Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Tenth Avenue North   /   No Shame


07. The Future

No Shame
by Tenth Avenue North


Been worried about tomorrow Endless possibilities Keeping me up at night Iíve been missing whatís in front of me Little miracles that I could have seen Like the magic of my daughterís eyes

The futureís in the letting go Let my heart embrace every high and low I donít want anything more The futureís in the letting go Eyes open and ready for what I donít know This moment is a place Iíve never been before

So in the warmth of the daylight Or the cold that comes at midnight I want to take it all in Come valley or mountain Keep my heart trustin Youíre holding me in Your hands

Chasiní my fantasy They make it hard to see Oh that the remedy is Right here in front of me Oh oh Chasiní my fantasy They make it hard to see Oh that the remedy is Right here in front of me I want to choose whatís in front of me

© 2019 No Alibis Publishing (SESAC) (admin by Fun Attic Music, LLC); LMNOPublishing (SESAC) (admin by Fun Attic Music, LLC); Integrityís Alleluia! Music / Hyatt Street Publishing (SESAC) (admin. at CapitolCMGPublish- MIKE DONEHEY: LEAD VOCAL // JEFF OWEN: ELEC- TRIC GUITAR, BACKGROUND VOCALS, PIANO, PRO- GRAMMING, BASS // RUBEN JUAREZ: PERCUSSION // MAX MCINNIS: ASSISTANT ENGINEER




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Cory Asbury The Father's House (Deluxe) - Single [Bethel]
Audrey Assad Shiloh - Single (independent)
Colony House Leave What's Lost Behind [Roon]
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Jordan and Jessa I Cannot Outrun Your Grace - Single (independent)
William McDowell Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Nashville Life Music Reconciler - Single [Integrity]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons °MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!