Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   TobyMac   /   Portable Sounds


10. All In / Mr. Talkbox Interlude

Portable Sounds
by TobyMac


Whyís it always circumstantial?
Never any real potential
Obvious and so sequential
It always ends the same
Holding out with all thatís in me
Is it worth all this pretending?
A story with an ugly ending itís never worth the pain

So right here and now I am all in

ĎCause Iím letting go of everything I am
And Iím holding on to everything You are
Iím letting go of everything I once was
Iím all in
Iím falliní into Your arms again

Can we just wait out the weather?
I could stay right here forever
Got to get myself together
Real life is on the way
Call it my foregone conclusion
Iíll always welcome Your intrusion
Youíre the master of my choosing
Iím all Yours

This time Iím so for real
Itís time I sealed the deal
Shut down my lame appeals
Iím letting go
Iím letting go
Iíll throw caution to the sky
Kiss all my fears goodbye
This time its do or die
Iím letting go Ö

Produced by Toby McKeehan and Christopher Stevens Written by Toby McKeehan and Christopher Stevens (C) 2007 Achtober Songs (admin. by EMI CMG Publishing) / Gotee Music (admin. by EMI CMG Publishing) / Regisfunk Music (admin. by EMI CMG Publishing) (BMI)

"Mr. Talkbox" Performed by tobyMac and Byron "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall - EP (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons °MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!