Listen to the new album from DUPREE!
Listen to the new album from DUPREE!

JfH OLD Music News


RSS Icon

July 30, 2009

MOBILE, Ala. – July 28, 2009 – Integrity Music announces the release of iWORSHIP Hymns: The Essential Collection on August 4. The latest addition to the platinum-selling iWORSHIP series of CDs, DVDs and resource materials features for the first time classic hymns in addition to contemporary worship music.

iWORSHIP Hymns features top worship artists such as Travis Cottrell, Israel Houghton and Paul Baloche along with worship teams like Hillsong, Gateway Church and New Life Worship. The 18-track CD offers a seamless blend of classic church hymns including “Be Thou My Vision,” “When I Survey,” “I Surrender All” and “How Great Thou Art” mixed with contemporary songs destined to become the future’s classic hymns including “In Christ Alone,” “Revelation Song,” and “Worthy Is The Lamb.”

Also releasing on August 4 is a special edition Resource System DVD that features all 18 full-length song movies designed to enhance any worship service. iWORSHIP Hymns: The Essential Collection DVD provides spectacular visuals, on screen lyrics and multiple audio options, making this beautifully crafted collection of new and classic hymns an ideal resource for churches of all sizes and worship styles.

The track listing for both the CD and DVD resources is:
1. New Doxology – Gateway Worship
2. Rock Of Ages You Will Stand – Paul Baloche
3. I Am Yours – Michael Neale
4. Still – Hillsong
5. Fairest / Fairest Lord Jesus – New Life Worship
6. Before The Throne Of God Above - PK7
7. He Leadeth Me – Candi Pearson Shelton
8. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King – Gateway Worship
9. Be Thou My Vision – Eoghan Heaslip
10. I Surrender All – Israel Houghton
11. How Great Thou Art – Paul Baloche
12. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross) – Kathryn Scott
13. Revelation Song – Kari Jobe
14. Worthy Is The Lamb – Travis Cottrell
15. Crown Him With Many Crowns – Travis Cottrell
16. Your Name – New Life Worship
17. In Christ Alone – Travis Cottrell
18. Solid Rock – Travis Cottrell

Companion resource products for this edition of iWORSHIP include Split Trax CD, Songbook and Digital Songbook.

Integrity’s iWORSHIP Hymns: The Essential Collection is priced at only $13.99 (MSRP) with the companion resource DVD available for only $19.95. Both will be distributed to Christian retail stores through Provident-Integrity Distribution. In addition, they will be available through most online retail outlets including (CD UPC: - 000768461822, DVD - 000768461815)

Integrity’s iWORSHIP offers up the most popular worship songs from today’s hottest artists and renowned worship leaders. The Integrity iWORSHIP brand features a variety of CDs, DVDS and resource products with more than three million units sold. For more information, visit




News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Jen Aldana!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Mike Donehey Work of Art EP (independent)

This Friday, March 5, 2021
Blanca Zone (feat. Gawvi) - Single [Curb/Word]
Demon Hunter Songs of Death and Resurrection [Solid State]
Kelontae Gavin The n.o.w. Experience [RCA Inspiration]
White Stone Receivers Forsaken - Single [7Core]

Next Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mike Donehey A Father and Two Sons EP (independent)

Next Friday, March 12, 2021
**No Known Releases Yet**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Justin Gambino!

Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!