Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!
Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!

JfH OLD Music News


Cotes d’Armor (True Rebels) Releases August 24 on CD and Digital

Kevin Max, Cotes d'Armor
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

July 27, 2010

JULY 27, 2010 – Fans eager to hear the much-anticipated new album from Kevin Max needn’t wait until the August 24th release date to wrap their ears around one of the summer’s most interesting releases.

Beginning today, all customers who pre-order Cotes d’ Armor (True Rebels) via the popular dPulse Recordings Online Store will receive the album instantly in digital format.

Available in high-quality, DRM-free 320kpbs format, the digital version of the album includes all 16 album tracks and is also accompanied by an exclusive digital booklet.

The download is included free with all pre-orders of the Cotes d’ Armor (True Rebels) compact disc release (MSRP $15.98), and is available to all fans who pre-order the album.

Featuring tracks produced by Tedd Tjornhom (Mutemath) and Lynn Nichols (Switchfoot) – including the singles ‘Walking Through Walls (Just To Get To You)’ and ‘On Yer Bike’ – Cotes d’ Armor (True Rebels) is a sweeping artistic statement that finds Kevin Max juxtaposing elements of rock, electronica and experimental music. The album also includes contributions from the legendary Adrian Belew (King Crimson, Bowie, Nine Inch Nails); electro-rock pioneer Graham Crabb of Pop Will Eat Itself and labelmates 3kStatic.

Kevin Max and 3kStatic will tour together in support of Cotes d’ Armor (True Rebels) – watch for dates in your area. Cotes d’ Armor (True Rebels) will release August 24 on CD and to al major digital music retailers worldwide.

- ### -

For more info on Kevin Max, visit the JFH Artists Database.



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!

Search JFH

This Thursday, May 6, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery - Single [Elektra]

This Friday, May 7, 2021
CAIN Rise Up [Provident / Sony]
The Crabb Family I See Revival DVD [Daywind]
Christine D'Clario Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is - Single [Capitol CMG]
Endless Highway Come Home [Crossroads]
Courtney Franklin We Made It - Single [Pebble Street]
Future of Forestry Now - Single (independent)
Futures Simple - Single [DREAM]
JUDAH. 3+7 [Capitol CMG]
Kingdom Heirs Jesus is Enough - Single [Crossroads]
Ellie Holcomb I Don't Want To Miss It - Single [Capitol CMG]
Mirours Colorful Love - Single [BEC]
Mandisa Ruins - Single [Sparrow]
Newsboys Magnetic - Single [Capitol CMG]
Switchfoot I Need You (To Be Wrong) - Single [Fantasy]
Phil Thompson Jesus - Single [Integrity]
White Stone Receivers Songs for the Wilderness - EP [7Core]
Vineyard Worship Heaven's Work - Single [Integrity]
YWAM Kona Music The Sound of Go (Live) - EP [Integrity]

Next Friday, May 14, 2021
Anna Golden Peace: The Album [Motown Gospel/TeeLee]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new single from Love Like Gravity on Spotify!