Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Music News Report


Darrell Evans, Awesome God Is He
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

July 9, 2013

Los Angeles, CA (July, 2013) Dove Award-nominated artist Darrell Evans recently announced his September 24th release for his highly anticipated new album, Awesome God Is He. The 11th studio album and first on DREAM, Darrell continues his Americana Spirit-filled Worship that will please and inspire his fans once again. Darrell, famous for such hits like, "Let The River Flow" and "Trading My Sorrows", released his new single, "Unto The King" to radio last week which you can hear below. Darrell went in to record with producer, Michael Rossback (Gungor) in Colorado Springs, CO.

Check out his single, "Unto The King" here. Below, check out the Awesome God Is He track listing for the new album.

Awesome God Is He Track Listing:
1. A Mighty Fortress
2. Alive
3. Awesome God Is He
4. You Could Never Be Praised Enough
5. Clean
6.Freedom Is Our Song
7. Nothing Else Matters
8. Unto The King
9. You Are Good
10. So Close To Me
11. Oh What A Wonder

Darrell continues to tour the country. To keep up with Darrell go to his site, and

DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream's artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people's lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it's allowing it's artists grow together as a family.


Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2018]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Ken Tamplin Axe to Grind (Gold Disc Edition) [Girder]

This Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Waterdeep Tandem (independent)

This Friday, July 3, 2020
1K Phew & 1k Pson New Fourth of July - Single [Reach]
American Arson A Line in the Sand [Facedown]
Tara Cobbs Leonard Intercession EP [Motown Gospel]
Kevin Max RADIO TEKNIKA (Echoes from The Weirding Module) (independent)
John Mark McMillan Basement Sessions Volume 2 - EP (independent)
PEABOD Big Feelings - Single [Centricity]
Sidewalk Prophets The Things That Got Us Here [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, July 10, 2020
Deathbreaker Isolate (CD, Vinyl) [Facedown]
Jordan Feliz Glory (feat. TBD) [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Swingin Hammers!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!