Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Music News Report


RSS Icon

July 10, 2013

Los Angeles, CA (July, 2013) The electrifying pop group, PRESS PLAY premiered the lyric video for their new single, "#LITO" today on the DREAM RECORDS YouTube Channel this morning. The single, which was serviced to Hot AC / CHR Radio this week, is their first off their highly anticipated album also titled, #LITO. The group's members (Dave Hanley, Nicole Croteau and Jonathan Thulin) went in to the studio with David Thulin to write 12 new songs that give their fans a more evolved yet slightly reminiscent version of the band sonically since their album, Life Is Beautiful. The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes starting August 1st where fans will be able to have their first single, "#LITO", sent to their music players right away.

PRESS PLAY will hit the road this fall, headlining nationwide starting October 25th. Make sure to stay up to date with everything PRESS PLAY on their Official Website, as well as their Facebook and Twitter pages.

Check out the #LITO lyric video here:

DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream's artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people's lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it's allowing it's artists grow together as a family.

# # #

For more info on Press Play visit the JFH Artists Database.


Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2018]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Ken Tamplin Axe to Grind (Gold Disc Edition) [Girder]

This Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Waterdeep Tandem (independent)

This Friday, July 3, 2020
1K Phew & 1k Pson New Fourth of July - Single [Reach]
American Arson A Line in the Sand [Facedown]
Tara Cobbs Leonard Intercession EP [Motown Gospel]
Kevin Max RADIO TEKNIKA (Echoes from The Weirding Module) (independent)
PEABOD Big Feelings - Single [Centricity]
Sidewalk Prophets The Things That Got Us Here [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, July 10, 2020
Deathbreaker Isolate (CD, Vinyl) [Facedown]
Jordan Feliz Glory (feat. TBD) [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Swingin Hammers!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!