Listen to the album Birth of a King by Tommee Profitt!
Listen to the album Birth of a King by Tommee Profitt!

JFH Music News Report


Band Celebrates Release With A Live Event On All Socials, Today At 1:30 pm CT

RSS Icon 

October 23, 2020

23 October 2020 - Franklin, TN - Today is the day! I AM THEY releases their latest album, Faithful God, (Provident Label Group/Sony Music) which is available everywhere. To celebrate street date, the group is holding a live event on their socials today beginning at 1:30 pm CT to perform a few of their new songs as well as chat with fans. You won't want to miss it! 
Leading up to today's release, the members of I AM THEY have been busy sharing about the album, talking with outlets such as American Songwriter, Accessmore's Song Revolution Podcast with John Chisum, Worship Artistry Podcast, On The Road Podcast, and more. Worship Leader has even touted Faithful God as "one you will want to listen to again and again," while the "anthemic 'Faithful God' gives perspective to those who are searching for answers to the travails that the world has seen in recent times." 
"Faithful God" also continues its climb at radio, while its music video has already more than 415,000 views and can be seen here and below. 
"IT’S FINALLY HERE!! THE ALBUM IS OUT!" exclaims Matt Hein on behalf of the band. "Honestly, even just saying that is such a huge testimony to just how faithful our God is and has continued to be in our lives. We could NOT be more excited to finally share these songs with you! From our hearts to yours we pray that these songs bless and encourage each of you. We hope this entire record inspires hope, joy, and deep perseverance within your souls and that you would be reminded again and again of the unchanging faithfulness of our God. We love you all! Hebrews 13:8 - “Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.” 
It's been more than two years since I AM THEY - made up of Hein, Abbie Parker, (vocals), Brandon Chase (vocals, guitar), Justin Shinn (keys), and Nicole Hickman (drums) - released "Scars," the chart-topping and K-LOVE Fan Awards®-nominated single from their 2018 album Trial & Triumph. With Faithful God, there’s a redefined sense of what it means to hope for the future. Even the band’s moniker speaks to their belief in promises held together by trust, that God is pointing the way forward. From the beginning, the glue that’s held them together has been their ministry focus, caring more about who’s receiving the message than who’s delivering it. 
“There’s been a total energy shift between this record and the last record,” Abbie Parker shares, “which is due to seeing God’s faithfulness to this ministry. Even when it’s felt down and out and over, it keeps getting a new life over and over again. Every new season we go into is just a level up of energy and enthusiasm.”
Collectively, the band shares, "We thank each of you for your ongoing support and continued love, and we pray these songs bless and inspire you to draw ever nearer to Jesus!"
Tracklisting for Faithful God:
  1. Delivered
  2. Promises
  3. Faithful God
  4. The Well
  5. Lift My Eyes
  6. Found My Freedom
  7. Salvation
  8. All Along
  9. Holding Onto Hope
  10. Keep Coming Back To You


For more info on I Am They, visit the JFH Artists Database.


Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2018]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new project from Elohin!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Jon Foreman Love - EP [Lowercase People]

This Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Andy Mineo Happy Thoughts EP [Reach]

This Friday, December 4, 2020
Antoine Bradford Seasons Change (feat. Shua) - Single [Humble Beast]
Equippers Revolution Can't Live Without You - Single [DREAM]
Koryn Hawthorne Pray (Remix) [feat. KB] - Single [Provident]
JUDAH. Fullness Of God - Single [Capitol CMG]
The Kingsmen Tell It on the Mountain - Single [Horizon]
MercyMe Say I Won't - Single [Fair Trade]
Neal Morse Jesus Christ The Exorcist (Live At Morsefest 2018) [Frontiers]
The Neon Ambience A Neon Christmas [7Core Music]
Janet Paschal Home Again (Vault Series) [StowTown]
Janet Paschal Sounds Like Sunday (Vault Series) [StowTown]
Janet Paschal Treasure (Vault Series) [StowTown]
Wande The Decision EP [Reach]

Next Friday, December 11, 2020
Lauren Daigle Look Up Child (Limited Edition Vinyl) [Centricity]
Patrick Mayberry Breakthrough Miracle Power - Single [Centricity]
Vashawn Mitchell Home For Christmas (Digital EP) [Tyscot/Fair Trade]

For all release dates, click here!

Pre-order the new album from Dre Trinity!

Listen to the new album from Robby John!