Listen to the new single from CJ Ray!
Listen to the new single from CJ Ray!

JFH Music News Report


RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: Shore Fire Media
November 20, 2020

Today, content creator-turned-emerging pop star Gabriel Conte will release his debut album Belong (out via Capitol CMG / RE:THINK).
Co-written by Gabriel, the 10-tracks of Belong sonically channel the likes of Shawn Mendes, Lauv and The Band CAMINO, while Conte openly grapples balancing depression, hope and despair, commitment and resilience, and family and devotion. The collection is a chronological journey of Gabriel’s personal peaks and valleys -- from leaving LA (“Los Angeles”) to finding love (“Boca to Brisbane” and “Me With You”); battling and overcoming depression (“Wrong With Me” and title track “Belong”) to finding meaning in “Rollercoaster.”
With the release of early singles “I'm Not Sorry,” “Wrong With Me” and “Los Angeles,” the 26-year-old Boca Raton-native has landed on Spotify’s international Viral 50 playlists, Trending Tracks and Positive Pop.
While this is his first full-length release, Conte has released a series of EPs, which charted on 14 Billboard charts and debuted No. 1 on six of those 14 charts, with his wife Jess Conte.
Belong Track List:
  1. Belong (Conte, White)
  2. Proud (Conte, Staines, White)
  3. Be Somebody (Conte, White)
  4. Me With You (Conte, Hancock, Mullins, Staines, White)
  5. Boca to Brisbane (Conte, White)
  6. I’m Not Sorry (Conte)
  7. Rollercoaster (Conte, White)
  8. Wrong With Me (Conte, White)
  9. Belong - Where Your Heart Is (Conte, White)
  10. Los Angeles (Conte, Hancock, Mullins, Staines)
Save/listen to Belong HERE
Conte is represented by Capitol CMG/RE:THINK, Scale Management, Creative Artist Agency and Shore Fire Media.
For more on Gabriel Conte:



Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Caleb Delamont!

Search JFH

This Monday, April 12, 2021
Wande Blessed Up (Remix) - Single (feat. Lecrae, Mike Todd) [Reach]

This Friday, April 16, 2021
Alex Henry Foster Standing Under Bright Lights [Hopeful Tragedy]
Annie Moses Band Tales From My Grandpa’s Pulpit [Gaither]
The Fold World Gone Mad - Single (independent)
NEEDTOBREATHE Live from the Woods, Vol. 2 [Elektra / Centricity]
Tim Timmons HERE [Integrity]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven Live [Provident]

Next Friday, April 23, 2021
Ty Brasel Destiny - Single [Curb/Word]
Cross Point Music Everything Changes - Single [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Rich and Lydia Dicas!

Listen to the new album from Kira Fontana!