Download the Latest Free Compilation from JFH!
Download the Latest Free Compilation from JFH!

JFH Music News Report

TBN To Broadcast Michael W. Smith "Surrounded" Performance Wednesday, December 30




RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: Michael W. Smith
December 29, 2020

In a year where the battles were many, we remember how WE FIGHT. SURROUNDED 2020. Featuring all new interviews and discussions with Michael W. Smith as we all reflect on a worship event that changed all who experienced it.

Interview segments recorded prior to the bombing in Nashville on Christmas day. We are all measuring our blessings and hope you will join us in prayer and worship, for Nashville and our world, now and on Wednesday.

Find TBN on your TV here.  Don't get TBN on your local tv? Watch for free at watch.tbn.org


Date:
Wednesday, December 30th

Time:
9 pm and 10 pm Eastern
8 pm and 9 pm Central
7 pm and 8 pm Mountain
6 pm and 7 pm Pacific
4 pm and 24 pm Hawaii

Location:
TBN & watch.tbn.org
 

###


For more info on Michael W. Smith, visit the JFH Artists Database.


 



Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus

 

 

News Report Archives

[2021]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2020]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE

 



Return to Main News Page

 


(JFH Sponsor Spot)

 

 

 

           
Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!

Search JFH




This Friday, January 15, 2021
Apollo LTD Acoustic Sessions EP [Centricity]
Audrey Assad Eden (Live) (independent)
The Beenes Keep Looking Up [StowTown]
Mack Brock Space (Deluxe) [Capitol CMG]
Crowder Good God Almighty - Single [Capitol CMG]
The Dailys (Jillian Edwards & Ellie Holcomb) The Dailys EP [Tone Tree]
Demon Hunter I Will Fail You (Resurrected) - Single [Solid State]
Equippers Revolution Clarity [DREAM]
Futures Just So Good - Single [DREAM]
Hillsong Young & Free Todos Mis Mejores Amigos - EP (Re-Release) [Capitol CMG]
John P. Kee It's Gonna Get Better (feat. Zacardi Cortez, Tredell Kee, Mark J, Phil Lassiter & Clyde Cumberlander) - Single [eOne]
KJ-52 One Year Ago (feat. Whosoever South) - Single (independent)
Charlie Peacock Skin and Wind (independent)
planetboom JC Squad [Venture3Media]
Angie Rose Unstoppable EP [Capitol CMG]
Kierra Sheard Something Has To Break (feat. Karen Clark Sheard) - Single [Karew/Provident]
Titus Showers We Need You - Single [A & P]
Young Oceans You Are Fullness [Street Talk Media]


This Saturday, January 16, 2021
116, Wande, Hulvey Still 40 Deep - Single [Reach]


Next Friday, January 22, 2021
Cochren & Co. Don't Lose Hope [Gotee]
Phil Joel Better Than I Found It (independent)
Remedy Drive Imago Amor (independent)
Chase Tremaine Development & Compromise (independent)


For all release dates, click here!
 



Listen to the new album by Messenger!




Listen to the new album from Robby John!