Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!
Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!

JFH Music News Report

Jason McGee & The Choir Release New Video It's Not Over New Year's Day On YouTube

Special NYE Instagram Live With Warryn & Erica Campbell Tonight 3:00PM PST/ 6:00PM EST




RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: Ignition PR
December 31, 2020

Starting off the year right, My Block Inc's favorite choir, Jason McGee & The Choir, launch their new video "It's Not Over," on New Years Day on YouTube.
 
The song is a needed reminder that God has the final say, setting listeners into an encouraging mindset for 2021.
 
My Block Inc. CEO Warryn Campbell and Grammy Award-winning Erica Campbell will join Jason tonight for a special 'New Year's Eve' Instagram Live to share their inspiration behind the song and their prayers for New Year. Join them tonight on the group's Instagram page - @jmcgeechoir at 3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST.

Jason McGee & The Choir will also host a special Live on New Year's Day on the Choir's Facebook Page at 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST.

###


 



Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus

 

 

News Report Archives

[2021]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2020]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE

 



Return to Main News Page

 


(JFH Sponsor Spot)

 

 

 

           
Listen to the Album Development & Compromise by Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH




This Monday, November 29, 2021
REVERE Não Há Nome Maior - Single [Integrity]


This Friday, December 3, 2021
Lecrae & 1K Phew No Church In A While [Reach]


Next Friday, December 10, 2021
**No Known Releases**

For all release dates, click here!
 



Check out the debut album from Royal Diadem!




Listen to the new album from KAINA!