Listen to the new album from DUPREE!
Listen to the new album from DUPREE!

JFH Music News Report

Matthew West Presents: West LOVE Fest




RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: The Concert Spot
February 3, 2021

Matthew West is back with West Love Fest! Matthew is getting the band together for three incredible nights of music, laughs and so much more. Celebrating a year since the release of his album Brand New, Matthew will be playing through all of the songs, including his current smash hit "Truth Be Told" and other favorites. This will be a night of positivity, encouragement and... LOVE. 

Get your friends and family together or maybe just make it a "date night" and pick up your House Party Ticket now to join this special night, live from the Story House in Nashville, TN!

Plus, there are some very exclusive VIP events each night but these are very limited! So, don't wait - Pick your day and time and click the link below to find out more!

Five Show Times Over Three Days:

Friday, February 12th
Show #1 - 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT
Show #2 - 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Saturday, February 13th
Show #1 - 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT
Show #2 - 10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Sunday, February 14th
Show #1 - 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

TICKETS & MORE



###


For more info on Matthew West, visit the JFH Artists Database.


 



Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus

 

 

News Report Archives

[2021]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2020]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE

 



Return to Main News Page

 


(JFH Sponsor Spot)

 

 

 

           
Listen to the new album from Caleb Delamont!

Search JFH




This Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Mike Donehey Work of Art EP (independent)


This Friday, March 5, 2021
Blanca Zone (feat. Gawvi) - Single [Curb/Word]
Tiffany Bynoe Make Me Say It Again - Single [Alimiya Music Group INC/Cmore5 Music]
Riley Clemmons Keep on Hoping - Single [Capitol CMG]
Demon Hunter Songs of Death and Resurrection [Solid State]
Dens to (Tamed Sessions) - Single [Facedown]
Kelontae Gavin The n.o.w. Experience [RCA Inspiration]
Koryn Hawthorne Speak To Me (Queen Mix) [feat. Queen Naija] - Single [Provident]
Hillsong Worship At Easter - EP [Capitol CMG/Hillsong]
NEEDTOBREATHE The Campfire EP [Elektra]
Jason Nelson Residue - Single [Tyscot/Fair Trade]
Sanctus Real My God Is Still the Same - Single [Framework / The Fuel Music]
Stephen Stanley Lifeline - Single [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson When We Fall Apart (feat. Vince Gill & Amy Grant) - Single [Gotee]
Village Lights Fire and the Fountain - Single [Integrity]
White Stone Receivers Forsaken - Single [7Core]
Matthew West & Carly Pearce Truth Be Told - Single [Provident]
YWAM Kona Music To the Ends of the Earth (Live) - Single [Integrity]


Next Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mike Donehey A Father and Two Sons EP (independent)


Next Friday, March 12, 2021
**No Known Releases Yet**


For all release dates, click here!
 



Listen to the new single from Justin Gambino!




Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!