Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!
Listen to the Album Are You Weary by Kenny & Claire!

JFH Music News Report

Crowder Joins The Recording Academy's "Positive Vibes Only" Series


Crowder Joins The Recording Academy's 'Positive Vibes Only' Series


RSS Icon 

NEWS SOURCE: Shorefire Media
September 15, 2021

Three-time GRAMMY-nominated artist Crowder joins the latest episode of The Recording Academy's Positive Vibes Only series, performing his multi-week No. 1 single "Good God Almighty."
 
 
A standout from his 'Milk & Honey' album (6.11, sixstepsrecords/Capitol Christian Music Group), "Good God Almighty" sat atop the Billboard Christian Songs chart for five consecutive weeks and was his first-ever No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Christian Songs Chart. The song also recently earned a Dove Awards nomination for Pop/Contemporary Recorded Song of the Year.




Continuing to expand upon a record-breaking 2021, Crowder released his newest single "In The House" to radio. Effortlessly blurring genre lines, the track offers a message of hope while combining the best aspects of Crowder’s musical inspirations -- from hip-hop-inspired production and clap-inducing, sonic dropouts to catchy, pop-leaning hooks filled with layered gospel harmonies. Listen HERE.
 
The Texarkana native will kick off his highly-anticipated Milk & Honey Tour in Franklin, NC, on Thurs., Sept. 30th, and will headline 30+ dates, making notable stops at Nashville’s famed Ryman Auditorium, Carnegie Music Hall and many others.
 
For more information on Crowder, visit crowdermusic.com.
 
Milk & Honey Tour Dates:
Thurs. Sept. 30 | Smoky Mtn Center for Perf Arts | Franklin, NC
Fri., Oct. 1 | House of Blues | Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sat., Oct. 2 | Florida Theater | Jacksonville, FL
Sun., Oct. 3 | Ruth Eckard Hall | Clearwater, FL
Mon., Oct. 4 | Broward Center for Perf Arts | Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tues., Oct. 19 | Paramount Arts Center | Ashland, KY
Wed., Oct. 20 | Palace Theatre | Columbus, OH
Thurs., Oct. 21 | Georgia Theatre | Athens, GA
Sat., Oct. 23 | Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium | Spartanburg, SC
Sun., Oct. 24 | Taft Theatre | Cincinnati, OH
Tues., Oct. 26 | Mountain Arts Center | Prestonsburg, KY
Wed., Oct. 27 | W.D. Packard Music Hall | Warren, OH
Fri., Oct. 29 | Fellowship Alliance Chapel | Medford, NJ
Sat., Oct. 30 | Community Arts Center | Williamsport, PA
Thurs., Nov. 4 | Carnegie Music Hall | Pittsburgh, PA
Fri., Nov. 5 | The Berglund Center | Roanoke, VA
Sat., Nov. 6 | Niswonger Performing Arts | Greeneville, TN
Sun., Nov. 7 | Charleston Gaillard Center | Charleston, SC
Mon., Nov. 8 | Tabernacle | Atlanta, GA
Tues., Nov. 9 | The Orange Peel | Asheville, NC
Wed., Nov. 10 | Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN
Thurs., Nov. 11 | Ball State University | Muncie, IN
Fri., Nov. 12 | Mt. Zion Church | Clarkston, MI
Sat., Nov. 13 | Mercy Health Arena | Muskegon, MI
Sun., Nov. 14 | The Palace Theatre | Louisville, KY
Thurs., No. 18 | The Theatre at Grand Prairie | Grand Prairie, TX
Fri., Nov. 19 | Majestic Theatre | San Antonio, TX
Sat., Nov. 20 | Smart Financial Centre | Sugarland, TX
Sun., Nov. 21 | ACL Live at the Moody | Austin, TX

###


For more info on Crowder, visit the JFH Artists Database.


 



Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus

 

 

News Report Archives

[2021]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2020]
Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE

 



Return to Main News Page

 


(JFH Sponsor Spot)

 

 

 

           
Listen to the Album Angel In A Haunted House by Will Keizer!

Search JFH




This Friday, October 15, 2021
Deeper Worship Rivers: Sunday Mornings Live [Integrity]
Gaither Vocal Band All Heaven & Nature Sing DVD [Gaither]
Gas Street Music Return to You - Single [Integrity]
Highlands Worship Comfort and Joy EP [The Fuel]
The Kingdom Heirs I Feel A Good Day Coming On [Horizon]
Sarah Kroger Light Has Come - Single [Integrity]
Sandra McCracken Duets (Canyon Sessions) - EP [Integrity]
Blessing Offor Brighter Days / Tin Roof - Single [Bowyer & Bow]
Planetshakers Revival: Live At Chapel [Venture3Media]
Mac Powell New Creation [Capitol CMG]
Kevin Quinn I'm Still Breathing - Single [Capitol CMG]
Sarah Reeves Go Tell It On The Mountain - Single [Curb/Word]
The Sing Team Do You Hear What I Hear - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Vanity [Velvet Blue]
Stars Go Dim The First NoŽl - Single [Curb/Word]
Vineyard Worship Prayer of Consecration - Single [Integrity]
We Are Messengers Wholehearted [Curb/Word]


Next Friday, October 22, 2021
The Color No Greater Love [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!
 



Listen to the new single by Katie Lighty!




Listen to the new album from KAINA!