Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

Artist Discography

We The Kingdom
We The Kingdom
[2018 - Present]

Style: Worship

Band Members:
Ed Cash... Vocals, Guitar
Scott Cash... Guitar
Martin Cash... Drums
Andrew Bergthold... Guitar, Keys, Vocals

Listen on Apple Music

We The Kingdom Discography

  1. The Plans - Single, 2024 [Capitol CMG]
  2. Christmas In Hawaii - Single, 2023 [Capitol CMG]
  3. Brand New Life - Single (with Steven Curtis Chapman), 2023 [Capitol CMG]
  4. Jesus Does - Single (with Anne Wilson), 2023 [Sparrow]
  5. God is on the Throne (Remix) - Single, 2023 [Sparrow]
  6. Live From The Ryman, 2023 [Sparrow]
  7. We The Kingdom, 2022 [Sparrow]
  8. God So Loved (with Dante Bowe) (Live) - Single, 2021 [Sparrow]
  9. A Family Christmas EP, 2021 [Sparrow]
  10. Dancing On The Waves (Radio Version) - Single, 2021 [Sparrow]
  11. Live At Ocean Way Nashville, 2021 [Sparrow]
  12. Child Of Love (feat. Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE) - Single, 2021 [Sparrow]
  13. Light of the World (Sing Hallelujah) - Single, 2020 [Sparrow]
  14. God So Loved (World Version) [feat. Ayrton Day, Markus Fackler, Palankin, Victory Worship, André Aquino, NV Worship & Veronika Lohmer] - Single, 2020 [Sparrow]
  15. The Journey - EP, 2020 [UMG]
  16. The Battle - EP, 2020 [UMG]
  17. The Awakening - EP, 2020 [UMG]
  18. Holy Water (Deluxe), 2020 [Sparrow]
  19. Holy Water, 2020 [Sparrow]
  20. Holy Water (Church Sessions) - Single, 2020 [Sparrow]
  21. Live Acoustic Sessions - EP, 2020 [Sparrow]
  22. Holy Water - Single, 2019 [Sparrow]
  23. Dancing On The Waves (Live) - Single, 2019 [Sparrow]
  24. Live At the Wheelhouse - EP, 2019 [Sparrow]

Compilation Contributions

  1. Journey to Bethlehem Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, 2023 .... "Brand New Life (feat. We The Kingdom)" [Capitol/Word/Provident]

Former Members

  1. Franni Rae Cash Cain... Vocals (2018 - 2023)

We The Kingdom Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Instagram
  3. Facebook
  4. Twitter




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Mylon and Broken Heart Crank It Up (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]
Mylon and Broken Heart Face the Music (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]

This Friday, March 8, 2024
The Erwins Life Story [StowTown]
Hillsong FR Invitation (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Korean At Easter [Capitol CMG]
Too Bad Eugene Battle Scars (independent)

Next Friday, March 15, 2024
The Inspirations The Legacy Continues [Horizon]
Katy Nichole Jesus Changed My Life (Deluxe) [Centricity]
Seventh Day Slumber Fractured Paradise [RockFest]

Big Daddy Weave Let It Begin - Single [Curb]
The Rocky Valentines Erase - Single [Velvet Blue]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Conley!

Listen to the latest JFH Podcast episode w/ American Arson!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy