Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

Facedown Records 2016 Summer Sampler

Various Artists
Facedown Records 2016 Summer Sampler

Album length: 10 tracks: 44 minutes, 21 seconds
Street Date: June 24, 2016


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Facedown Records
. Album length: 10 tracks: 44 minutes, 21 seconds
. Street Date: June 24, 2016
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Free Download: AmazonMP3

  1. House Fire - Rival Choir (4:10)
  2. Coma - Everything In Slow Motion (4:25)
  3. Unharness (feat. Mattie Montgomery) - For All Eternity (4:03)
  4. From Ashes - War of Ages (3:29)
  5. Ghost Story - My Epic (6:08)
  6. Forever United - Your Memorial (4:16)
  7. Setting Sun - Hope For The Dying (6:40)
  8. Calloused - Gideon (3:40)
  9. Albatross - Attalus (4:13)
  10. Unconditional - Poured Out (3:17)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall - EP (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!