Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!
Listen to the new album by Katie Lighty!

JFH Staff Review

Third Day, Live from the Farewell Tour

Third Day
Live from the Farewell Tour

Artist Info: Discography
Genre(s): Live / Rock / Pop / Worship
Album length: 20 tracks
Street Date: May 24, 2019


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 2 CD's - 20 tracks: 86 minutes, 58 seconds
. Street Date: May 24, 2019
. Buy It: (CD)
. Buy It: (MP3)

    Disc One:
  1. Consuming Fire (4:30)
  2. My Hope Is You (5:14)
  3. Sky Falls Down (4:14)
  4. I've Always Loved You (5:30)
  5. King of Glory (5:21)
  6. Thief (6:21)
  7. Show Me Your Glory (3:22)
  8. Sing A Song (3:43)
  9. I Got A Feeling (3:50)

    Disc Two:
  1. Tunnel (4:23)
  2. Cry Out To Jesus Talk (1:39)
  3. Cry Out To Jesus (4:16)
  4. Revelation Talk (0:56)
  5. Revelation (4:11)
  6. Otherside (4:45)
  7. Children of God (2:27)
  8. I Need A Miracle (3:49)
  9. Blackbird/Gone (6:04)
  10. Farewell Medley (7:04)
  11. God of Wonders/Agnus Dei (5:29)


Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 31, 2020
Austin & Lindsey Adamec This is Where I Belong - Single [Integrity]
Cory Asbury To Love a Fool [Bethel]
Hillsong Young & Free Uncomplicated - Single [Hillsong]
KIDS Lost Cities [Tooth & Nail]
Ashlyn Levoy Whatever Comes Next - Single [Centricity]
Andrew Marcus Abide in Me - Single (independent)
Mission House I Heard A Song I Can't Ignore [Integrity]
planetboom JC Squad - Single [Venture3Media]
Run51 How Great Thou Art - Single [DREAM]
Kim Walker-Smith You'll Always Be - Single [Captiol CMG]
Stavesacre How To Live With A Curse (Vinyl) [Tooth & Nail]
Chris Tomlin Chris Tomlin & Friends [Captiol CMG]
Various Artists Songs From The Penalty Box, Vol. 8 [Tooth & Nail]
Various Artists Summer 2020 [Reach]
We Are Leo Light Pink Roses - Single [DREAM]
YWAM Kona Music Lord of the Harvest - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, August 7, 2020
Apollo LTD Patience - Single [Centricity]
Disciple Darkness Dies - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Grandpa Loves Rhinos Searching in the Sarchasm [Indie Vision Music]
Jason Gray Glory Days - Single [Centricity]
Coby James Whatever - Single [Centricity]
Lydia Laird Lydia Laird - EP [Provident]
North Point Worship Praise Your Name [Centricity]
John Schlitt Go Vinyl [4K]
We The Kingdom Holy Water [Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Melanie Waldman!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!