Listen to the Album from Jason Upton!
Listen to the New Album From Jason Upton!

JFH Staff Review

Thousand Foot Krutch, Metamorphosiz II The End Remixes Vol. 1 & 2

Thousand Foot Krutch
Metamorphosiz II The End Remixes Vol. 1 & 2

Artist Info: Discography
Genre(s): Rock / Remix / Electronic / Dance / Dubstep
Album length: 11 tracks: 49 minutes, 7 seconds
Street Date: November 19, 2013

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 11 tracks: 49 minutes, 7 seconds
. Street Date: November 19, 2013

  1. War of Change (Andy Hunter° Remix) [feat. Andy Hunter] (5:19)
  2. Light Up The Sky (Solomon Olds Remix) [feat. Solomon Olds] (3:23)
  3. Let the Sparks Fly (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix) [feat. Robbie Bronnimann] (5:24)
  4. We Are (Karmageddon Remix) [feat. Steve Sidelnyk & Rob Persaud] (5:05)
  5. I Get Wicked (Andy Hunter° Trip Mix) [feat. Andy Hunter] (4:24)
  6. Fly on the Wall (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix) (4:46)
  7. The End Is Where We Begin (Solomon Olds Remix) (3:24)
  8. Courtesy Call (Rui da Silva Remix) (4:07)
  9. Down (Andy Hunter Remix) (5:30)
  10. Be Somebody (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix) (4:21)
  11. So Far Gone (Joshua Silverberg Remix) (3:28)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 29, 2020
Bethel Music Revival's in the Air [Bethel]
Bonray Where I Wanna Be - Single [DREAM]
Latice Crawford Something Something - Single [eOne Nashville]
Deathbreaker Isolate (Digital) [Facedown]
Fit for a King Backbreaker (with We Came as Romans) - Single [Solid State]
Lydia Laird Hallelujah Even Here - Single [Provident]
Mandisa You Keep Hope Alive (ft. Jon Reddick) - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]
Evvie McKinney Bring The Whole Hood - Single [Motown Gospel / Capitol CMG]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]
Switchfoot Swim Good - Single [Lowercase People]
Cade Thompson Provider: Dirty Rice Remix - Single [Red Street]
We The Kingdom God So Loved - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]

Next Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Dawson Samuel & J Taylor!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!