Listen to the album Darkness Won't Prevail by Eternal Friends!
Listen to the album Darkness Won't Prevail by Eternal Friends!

JFH Staff Review

Mat Kearney, Young Love: Deluxe

Mat Kearney
Young Love: Deluxe

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 15 tracks: 58 minutes, 16 seconds
Street Date: May 1, 2012

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new project from Elohin!


. Record Label: Aware Entertainment Inc/Universal Republic Records
. Album length: 15 tracks: 58 minutes, 16 seconds
. Street Date: May 1, 2012
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3

  1. Hey Mama (2:57)
  2. Ships In The Night (4:15)
  3. Count On Me (3:05)
  4. Sooner Or Later (3:56)
  5. Chasing The Light (4:26)
  6. Learning To Love Again (4:24)
  7. Down (4:00)
  8. She Got The Honey (3:15)
  9. Young Dumb And In Love (3:24)
  10. Rochester (5:37)
  11. Runaway (3:51)
  12. Seventeen (4:23) *(iTunes exclusive)
  13. What She Wants (3:37)
  14. Head Or Your Heart (3:26)
  15. Two Hearts (3:58)
  16. Ships In The Night [VIDEO] (4:05)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new project from Elohin!

Search JFH

This Friday, November 20, 2020
1K Phew 90s Baby - Single [Reach]
Audrey Assad The Middle (Live) - Single (independent)
August Burns Red All I Want For Christmas Is You [Fearless]
Mack Brock Space (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Lisa Brunson Wonder [Watershed Music Group]
catch the fire music Make Us One [The Fuel Music]
The Chitans Set Apart [Horizon]
Caroline Cobb A Seed, A Sunrise: Advent To Christmas Songs [Integrity]
Gabriel Conte Belong [Capitol CMG]
Da' T.R.U.T.H & Limoblaze Bridges (independent)
DC Talk Trying to Find a Life - EP [UMG Recordings]
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound & The Booth Brothers Brotherhood [StowTown]
London Gatch Remember: Live From Seacoast [BEC]
Grace Worship All Glory Be To Christ [The Fuel]
Ginny Owens Expressions I: Radiant (independent)
Hillsong Young & Free Wish We All Were Togetherůbut until then [UMG]
Mandisa It's Not Over (feat. Jasmine Murray & Rita Springer) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Manic Drive (Vol.1░) EP [SELECT Entertainment Group]
Kevin Max Revisiting This Planet (independent)
Mr. Del MD 20/20: Southside [DMG]
NEEDTOBREATHE Silent Night - Single [Centricity]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder Acoustic EP [Integrity]
Rend Co Kids I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas - Single [Capitol CMG]
Tim Timmons You Never Let Go (feat. Tammi Haddon) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Kim Walker-Smith Love Has A Name/ Seu Nome ╔ Amor - Single [Capitol CMG]
Weathered Everything All At Once [Facedown]
JJ Weeks Even in the Manger - Single [Radiate]
JJ Weeks Run Rudolph Run - Single [Radiate]
WorshipMob Throne Room [Watershed Music Group]

Next Friday, November 27, 2020
Jeff Deyo From Eternity EP (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Pre-order the new album from Robby John!

Listen to the new album from MC Hamsa!