Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!
Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!

JFH Indie Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Rising Life   /   The Lion


04. Let It Go (I am Redeemed)

The Lion
by Rising Life


Vs 1
I am walking with a pain
One I just, canít explain
A path of destruction I have left
Hurting others, and myself
Then I opened up Your word
Iíd Forgot all those lessonís that Iíd learned
Should have known this from the start
Saved myself this broken heart
I am forgiven, I am redeemed
I am forever saved by His blood
Iím washed clean
He paid the price, for my life
Now Iíve got to learn to let it go, let it go
Vs 2
I will never be the same
In this love, Iím now changed
His mercy and grace fall from above
Now everybody letís rise for love
Bridge 1
Let it go x4
Bridge 2
How far do you really think
You can make it on your own
Cause we are weak,
Woah and He is strong
He is strong, He is strong!

Words/Music: Heath Glisson
Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!

Search JFH

This Thursday, May 6, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery - Single [Elektra]

This Friday, May 7, 2021
CAIN Rise Up [Provident / Sony]
The Crabb Family I See Revival DVD [Daywind]
Christine D'Clario Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is - Single [Capitol CMG]
Endless Highway Come Home [Crossroads]
Courtney Franklin We Made It - Single [Pebble Street]
Future of Forestry Now - Single (independent)
Futures Simple - Single [DREAM]
JUDAH. 3+7 [Capitol CMG]
Kingdom Heirs Jesus is Enough - Single [Crossroads]
Ellie Holcomb I Don't Want To Miss It - Single [Capitol CMG]
Mirours Colorful Love - Single [BEC]
Mandisa Ruins - Single [Sparrow]
Newsboys Magnetic - Single [Capitol CMG]
Switchfoot I Need You (To Be Wrong) - Single [Fantasy]
Phil Thompson Jesus - Single [Integrity]
White Stone Receivers Songs for the Wilderness - EP [7Core]
Vineyard Worship Heaven's Work - Single [Integrity]
YWAM Kona Music The Sound of Go (Live) - EP [Integrity]

Next Friday, May 14, 2021
Anna Golden Peace: The Album [Motown Gospel/TeeLee]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new single from Love Like Gravity on Spotify!