Listen to the new EP by AOH Music!
Listen to the new EP by AOH Music!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Fireflight

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Fireflight".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Innova (2015)
          01. Keep Fighting
          02. Lightning
          03. I've Got The Power
          04. Here and Now
          05. Safety
          06. Resuscitate
          07. The Fallout
          08. Easy To Break
          09. We Are Alive
          10. Out of My Head
          11. This Is Our Time
          12. Light Inside

    Now (2012)
          01. Stay Close
          02. Ignite
          03. Escape
          04. He Weeps
          05. Keeping Me Alive
          06. Stronger Than You Think
          07. Prove Me Wrong
          08. Dying For Your Love
          09. Rise Above
          10. Now

    For Those Who Wait (2010)
          01. For Those Who Wait
          02. Desperate
          03. Fire in My Eyes
          04. Core of My Addiction
          05. What I’ve Overcome
          06. Name
          07. New Perspective
          08. You Give Me That Feeling
          09. All I Need to Be
          10. Recovery Begins

    Unbreakable (2008)
          01. Unbreakable
          02. You Gave Me A Promise
          03. Brand New Day
          04. The Hunger
          05. Stand Up
          06. Forever
          07. Go Ahead
          08. The Love We Had Before
          09. So Help Me God
          10. Wrapped In Your Arms

    The Healing Of Harms (2006)
          01. Serenity
          02. Waiting
          03. You Decide
          04. It's You
          05. Star Of The Show
          06. Liar
          07. Myself
          08. Something New
          09. Attitude
          10. More Than A Love Song
          11. Action
Listen to the new single from AOH Music!

Search JFH

This Thursday, September 28, 2023
KJ-52 Still Standing (independent)

This Friday, September 29, 2023
Blanca The Heartbreak And The Healing (Deluxe Edition) [Curb/Word]
Equippers Worship Desert River EP - Single [DREAM]
The Inspirations Reunion LIVE [Horizon]
RED Rated R [RED/The Fuel]
Still Worship Cello Vol. 1 [Integrity]
Vineyard Worship This Joy [Integrity]

Citizens everything and more (acoustic) - Single [Integrity]
Amy Jay Joke - Single [A for Effort]
The Katinas Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Single (independent)
Chase Tremaine Time - Single (independent)

Next Friday, October 6, 2023
Kirk Franklin Father's Day [RCA/Fo Yo Soul]
Amy Grant Lead Me On Live 1989 [AG/Sparrow]
Natalie Grant Seasons [Curb/Word]
Lucy Grimble Ready For The Dawn [Integrity]
Hillsong UNITED Zion (X) [Capitol CMG]
ONE House Music Eyes Up - EP [Re:Think/Capitol CMG]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Wind And Sail!

Download the latest JFH compilation FREE

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images