Listen to the Album from Greg LaFollette!
Listen to the New Album From Greg LaFollette!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Chasing Victory

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Chasing Victory".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Fiends (2007)
          01. Chemicals (The King of Carp)
          02. Wolves (G.O.B. vs. Tony Wonder)
          03. Fiends (Selling Out Ain't Easy)
          04. Queens (The Skeleton Key to a Skeleton)
          05. Carnies (Rapture Raptors)
          06. Janus (Dr. Jekyll/Stephen Hyde)
          07. Zombies (Oceans Away the Sequel)
          08. Brides (The Groom of St. Albany)
          09. Kings (Miaminions)
          10. Barbarians (Crackle Rotcha Tee Thout)

    I Call This Abandonment (2005)
          01. Oceans Away
          02. Unrequited Love
          03. The Night Your Guardian Fell Asleep
          04. A Taste Of Your Own Medicine
          05. The Killer Is Me
          06. First Steps To Recovery
          07. Pre-Empty Nest Syndrome
          08. Suspects, Alibis, And Partners In Crime
          09. The Real Version Of You
          10. Ascension And Escape
          11. Speak Easy

    A Not So Tragic Cover-Up (2004)
          01. Is This What You Want?
          02. Violent and Armed
          03. Come Between Everything
          04. Step into the Light
          05. Journal Entry
Check out the new single from Mike Rathke!

Search JFH

This Friday, April 3, 2020
Anchor & Braille Dangerous - Single [Tooth & Nail]
August Burns Red Guardians [Fearless]
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue (independent)
Equippers Revolution FRVR - EP [DREAM]
Greg LaFollette I'll Wait for you, My Love (independent)
Passion Roar (Live From Passion 2020) (CD) [Sixsteps]
RED Declaration [RED/The Fuel]
Vineyard Kids We Shine - YouTube Single [Vineyard Worship/Integrity]
Ian Yates Mystery [7 Core]

Next Friday, April 10, 2020
Charles Billingsley I Was Made for This [StowTown/Provident]
GAWVI Heathen [Reach]
The Inspirations Ever Old, Ever New [Horizon]
Mike Rathke The Drawing Fire EP (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new book from JFH Staff Member Tin Can Caldwell!

Listen to the new album from Jacob Goiins!