Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   David Phelps

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "David Phelps".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Life Is A Church (2005)
          01. With His Love (Sing Holy)
          02. Something's Gotta Change
          03. Life Is A Church
          04. That's What Love Is
          05. Behold The Lamb
          06. Long Time Coming
          07. Gentle Savior
          08. Visions Of God
          09. Power
          10. The Names Lives On
          11. Legacy Of Love

    Revelation (2004)
          01. Arms Open Wide
          02. Heart Of Hearts
          03. Love Goes On
          04. Just As I Am
          05. Revelation
          06. Virtuoso
          07. Satisfaction
          08. Perdoname Dios (Pardon Me God)
          09. God Will Take Care Of You
          10. Break Free
          11. Live Like A King
          12. Virtuoso (Reprise)

    David Phelps (2001)
          01. I Cry, You Care
          02. End Of The Beginning
          03. Someone Who Cares
          04. Freedom Song
          05. Miles And Miles Away
          06. No More Night
          07. Let The Glory Come Down
          08. You Can Dream
          09. My Child Is Coming Home
          10. The Wind And The Waves
          11. Fly Again

    Joy, Joy (2000)
          01. Joy, Joy
          02. O Holy Night
          03. Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
          04. Do You Hear What I Hear?
          05. Mary, Did You Know?
          06. Joyful Hallelujah
          07. Tonight
          08. Manger Medley
          09. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
          10. Birthday of the King / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
          11. Joy to the World / For Unto Us
Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 10, 2024
Rich Colón Kung Fu - Single [Polished Arrow Music]

This Thursday, June 13, 2024
NEEDTOBREATHE x Jordan Davis Buy Dirt / Banks - Single

This Friday, June 14, 2024
Joe L. Barnes The Good Shepherd [RCA Inspiration]
Jordan St. Cyr My Foundation [BEC]
Millennial Reign World on Fire [Ulterium]

FAITHFUL Harbor - Single [Integrity]
Ke'Erron Chances (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, June 21, 2024
**Releases to be announced**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images