Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Seabird

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Seabird".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Rocks Into Rivers (2009)
          01. Don't You Know You're Beautiful
          02. Believe Me
          03. Sing To Save My Life
          04. Trust
          05. The Good King
          06. Baby I'm In Love
          07. This Ain't Home
          08. The Sound Of You And I
          09. Don't Change A Thing
          10. This Road
          11. Finally Done Right
          12. Rocks Into Rivers

    Til We See The Shore (2008)
          01. Black and Blue
          02. Apparitions
          03. Not Alone
          04. Rescue
          05. Let Me Go On
          06. Stronger
          07. Cottonmouth (Jargon)
          08. Patience
          09. Sometimes
          10. Falling For You
          11. Maggie Mahoney
          12. ‘Til We See The Shore

    Spread Your Broken Wings And Try EP (2005)
          01. Not Alone
          02. Apparitions
          03. Wings
          04. Blue Sea Opens Wide
Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall - EP (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!