Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Francesca Battistelli

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Francesca Battistelli".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    This Christmas (2020)
          01. Silent Night
          02. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
          03. Sleigh Ride
          04. Behold Him
          05. Snowy Day
          06. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
          07. December We'll Remember
          08. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
          09. Christmas Valentine
          10. This Christmas
          11. Carolin’
          12. Marshmallow World (Remastered)
          13. Messiah
          14. Messiah (Orchestral) [Instrumental]

    If We're Honest (2014)
          01. Write Your Story
          02. When The Crazy Kicks In
          03. He Knows My Name
          04. Unusual
          05. Choose To Love
          06. Run To Jesus
          07. Find Rest
          08. If We're Honest
          09. Giants Fall
          10. Hands Of God (feat. Matt Hammitt)
          11. We Are The Kingdom
          12. Holy Spirit
          13. Keeping Score
          14. I Am Home
          15. Tonight (feat. All Sons & Daughters)

    My Paper Heart (2008)
          01. Free To Be Me
          02. I'm Letting Go
          03. Unpredictable
          04. My Paper Heart
          05. Beautiful, Beautiful
          06. Blue Sky
          07. Forever Love
          08. Someday Soon
          09. Behind The Scenes
          10. It's Your Life
          11. Time In Between

    Just A Breath (2004)
          01. Uncertain
          02. Just A Breath
          03. Ivan's Song
          04. Symphony
          05. Give Me Wings
          06. Acquainted
          07. Cover Some Ground
          08. Kings Out of Fools
          09. I'm Here
          10. Like a Sparrow
          11. Beautiful
Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Monday, June 10, 2024
Rich Colón Kung Fu - Single [Polished Arrow Music]

This Thursday, June 13, 2024
NEEDTOBREATHE x Jordan Davis Buy Dirt / Banks - Single

This Friday, June 14, 2024
Joe L. Barnes The Good Shepherd [RCA Inspiration]
Jordan St. Cyr My Foundation [BEC]
Millennial Reign World on Fire [Ulterium]

FAITHFUL Harbor - Single [Integrity]
Ke'Erron Chances (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, June 21, 2024
**Releases to be announced**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images