Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!
Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Mylon and Broken Heart

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Mylon and Broken Heart".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    A Decade Of Love (1991)
          01. More
          02. Again And Again
          03. You Comfort Me
          04. Movin' On
          05. Lamb Of God
          06. Secret Place
          07. The Warrior
          08. Stranger To Danger
          09. Morning Star
          10. Inner Mission
          11. Brand New Start
          12. Jesus, It's You
          13. Praise Hymn
          14. The Gift

    Crank It Up (1990)
          01. Crank It Up
          02. Denomination Demolition
          03. New Attitude
          04. Letter From The Front
          05. Give It Away
          06. Shower The People
          07. Dancing In The Light
          08. Heaven
          09. World Changer
          10. Going Home

    Big World (1989)
          01. Big World
          02. Love Comes Down
          03. Falling in Love
          04. Face to Face
          05. Jesus, It's You
          06. Turn the Tables on Me
          07. Remember the Future
          08. Let Love Conquer
          09. Distance
          10. Movin' on

    Greatest Hits (1988)
          01. Free Man
          02. Trains Up In The Sky
          03. Love God, Hate Sin
          04. He Is Strong
          05. Morning Star
          06. Freedom
          07. Crack The Sky
          08. My Heart Belongs To Him
          09. For My Growing
          10. I Will Rejoice
          11. The Warrior

    Crack The Sky (1987)
          01. Crack The Sky
          02. Love God, Hate Sin
          03. Closer Than A Heartbeat
          04. Give It Up
          05. I Belong
          06. Let Me Be The One
          07. Reach For The Sky
          08. Heart On Fire
          09. For My Growing
Listen to the new album from Mark Bishop!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 13
Bloodgood Trenches of Rock - The Documentary Film Soundtrack [Meis Music Group]
Nothing Left Disconnected [Facedown]
Reba Rambo Lady (1976 - Remastered Digital Debut) [Sony/Provident]

Next Friday, December 20
**No known releases at this time**

Tuesday, December 24
The Lead Burn This Record + 30 [Roxx]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Audra Oakley!

Listen to the new Christmas album from Phil Wickham!