Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Michael Sweet

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Michael Sweet".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Touched (2007)
          01. You Are So Beautiful
          02. Together As One
          03. She's Got A Way
          04. All Of Me
          05. Without You
          06. First Love
          07. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
          08. Honestly
          09. The Rose
          10. My Love, My Life, My Flame
          11. Colour My World

    Him (2006)
          01. Calvary
          02. Every Hour
          03. I Know
          04. Alleluia
          05. I'll Remember You
          06. Gilead
          07. Still
          08. Take My Life
          09. Surrender
          10. O Holy Night

    Truth (2001)
          01. Distracted
          02. I Am Adam
          03. All I'm Thinking Of (Is You)
          04. Blue Bleeds Through
          05. Wool & Chiffon
          06. Save Me
          07. The Ever After
          08. Tomorrow
          09. Lift My Head
          10. Truth
          11. Achilles Heel
          12. Stone

    Truth (Demo) (1998)
          01. Truth
          02. I Am Adam
          03. Blue Bleeds Through
          04. Wool & Chiffon
          05. Lift My Head
          06. One
          07. Achilles Heel
          08. Rain
          09. Distracted
          10. Stone

    Real (1995)
          01. Color Blind
          02. Second Chance
          03. Ticket To Freedom
          04. The River
          05. Always There For You
          06. Real
          07. Baby Doll
          08. Why
          09. Remember Me
          10. Heaven Waits For You

    Michael Sweet (1994)
          01. Together
          02. Take Me Home
          03. Tomorrow, Tonight
          04. All This And Heaven Too
          05. Someday
          06. J.E.S.U.S.
          07. All I Wanna Do Is Love You
          08. Forever Yours
          09. I Think You Hear Me Knockin'
          10. Ain't No Safe Way

    Unstryped EP (1992)
          01. Love You Crazy
          02. Give What You've Got
          03. All I Wanna Do
          04. When I'm Lonely
          05. I Need You Now
Check out the new EP from John Finch!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 11, 2022
Tyson Mostenbocker Wendy Darling - Single [Tooth & Nail]

This Friday, August 12, 2022
Jesus Loves Electro Worship - EP [Integrity]
Norma Jean Deathrattle Sing for Me [Solid State]
Lathan Warlick Let's Be Honest [Provident]

1K Phew Church House Trap House - Single [Reach]
Dave Barnes Remembering: Greatest Hits Acoustic [Reach]
Amanda Danziger Refining Fire - Single [Integrity]
Avalon You Deserve It All - Single [Red Street]
Destiny Worship Music It Is Well - Single [Lula Street]
Fit for a King End (The Other Side) - Single [Solid State]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard The Moment - Single [Motown Gospel]
Blessing Offor My Tribe - Single [Capitol CMG]
Outbreakband Der Ausweg - Single [Integrity]
Selah Glória E Aleluia (feat. Gabriel Guedes) - Single [Integrity]
Thrive Worship Coming Back (feat. Mitch Wong) - Single [Integrity]
Brian Courtney Wilson Always Peace - Single [Motown Gospel]
Zahriya Zachary Simple Ways - Single [Bethel Music]

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eleven [JFH Music]

Next Friday, August 19, 2022
TobyMac Life After Death [Capitol CMG]

Starflyer 59 The Rocky Valentines - Single [Velvet Blue]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Dan Loch & Jarred Cain!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images