Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!
Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Owl City

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Owl City".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Mobile Orchestra (2015)
          01. Verge
          02. I Found Love
          03. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russel)
          04. My Everything
          05. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)
          06. Bird With a Broken Wing
          07. Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)
          08. Can't Live Without You
          09. You're Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)
          10. This Isn't The End

    Shooting Star EP (2012)
          01. Shooting Star
          02. Gold
          03. Dementia
          04. Take It All Away

    The Midsummer Station (2012)
          01. Dreams and Disasters
          02. Shooting Star
          03. Gold
          04. Dementia (feat. Mark Hoppus)
          05. I'm Coming After You
          06. Speed of Love
          07. Good Time (feat. Carly Rae Jepsen)
          08. Embers
          09. Silhouette
          10. Metropolis
          11. Take It All Away

    All Things Bright and Beautiful (2011)
          01. The Real World
          02. Deer In The Headlights
          03. Angels
          04. Dreams Donít Turn To Dust
          05. Honey and the Bee
          06. Kamikaze
          07. January 28, 1986
          08. Galaxies
          09. Hospital Flowers
          10. Alligator Sky
          11. The Yacht Club
          12. Plant Life
          13. Lonely Lullaby
          14. Shy Violet
          15. How I Became the Sea

    Ocean Eyes (2009)
          01. Cave In
          02. The Bird and the Worm
          03. Hello Seattle
          04. Umbrella Beach
          05. The Saltwater Room
          06. Dental Care
          07. Meteor Shower
          08. On The Wing
          09. Fireflies
          10. Tip of the Iceberg
          11. Vanilla Twilight
          12. Tidal Wave
Visit Girder Music!

Search JFH

This Thursday, June 17, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE Sunshine - Single [Elektra]

This Friday, June 18, 2021
Jason Gray What I Wish For You - Single [Centricity]
Switchfoot Flourescent - Single [Fantasy]
John Waller What My Father Does (feat. Sophee Waller) - Single [Radiate]

Next Friday, June 25, 2021
Ellie Holcomb Canyon [Capitol CMG]
Make Sure Girl Drummer - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Patrick Mayberry No One Like You Lord (Acoustic) - Single [Centricity]
Phil Wickham Hymn of Heaven [Fair Trade]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new album from Jaime Masetta!