Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Matt Maher

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Matt Maher".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Saints and Sinners (2015)
          01. A Future Not My Own
          02. Deliverer
          03. Glory Bound
          04. Land of My Father
          05. Everything Is Grace
          06. Sons and Daughters
          07. Firelight
          08. Instrument
          09. Abide With Me
          10. Because He Lives (Amen)
          11. Rest

    Alive Again (2009)
          01. Alive Again
          02. Shout Of The King
          03. Sing Over Your Children
          04. Hold Us Together
          05. No Greater Love
          06. Love Comes Down
          07. Flesh and Bone
          08. Remembrance (Communion Song)
          09. Letting Go
          10. You Were On The Cross
          11. Christ Is Risen
          12. Garden

    Empty & Beautiful (2008)
          01. Your Grace Is Enough
          02. Look Like A Fool
          03. For Your Glory
          04. As It Is In Heaven
          05. I Rejoice
          06. Maranatha (Come Again)
          07. Great Things
          08. Leave a Light On
          09. Shine Like the Son
          10. Unwavering
          11. Lay It Down
          12. Empty & Beautiful
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 14, 2020
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue Reimagined (independent)
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
Tyson Mostenbocker Someday I'll Make It All Up To You: Summer Songs (Acoustic) EP [Tooth & Nail]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

Next Friday, August 21, 2020
Hope Darst Peace Be Still [Fair Trade Services]
idle threat Nothing Is Broken For Good EP [Tooth & Nail]
Lecrae Restoration [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!