Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   David Crowder Band

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "David Crowder Band".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Give Us Rest or (a requiem mass in c [the happiest of all keys]) (2012)
          01. Requiem Aeternam Dona Eis, Domine (Intro)
          02. Oh Great God, Give Us Rest
          03. Lux Aeternam Shine (Interlude)
          04. Come Find Me
          05. God Have Mercy (Kyrie Eleison)
          06. Why Me?
          07. Fall On Your Knees
          08. A Burial (Interlude)
          09. Let Me Feel You Shine
          10. Reprise #1 (Interlude)
          11. Blessedness of Everlasting Light
          12. The Sound of Light (Interlude)
          13. Interlude
          14. Sequence 1
          15. Sequence 2
          16. Sequence 3 (Instrumental)
          17. Sequence 4
          18. Sequence 5
          19. Sequence 6
          20. Sequence 7
          21. Reprise #2 (Intro)
          22. Oh My God
          23. I Am a Seed
          24. After All (Holy)
          25. The Great Amen
          26. There Is a Sound
          27. Oh, Great Love of God
          28. Our Communion
          29. Sometimes
          30. A Return
          31. Oh, My God I'm Coming Home
          32. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms / 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (Medley)
          33. Jesus, Lead Me to Your Healing Waters
          34. Because He Lives

    Church Music (2009)
          01. Phos Hilaron [Hail Gladdening Light]
          02. Alleluia, Sing
          03. THE NEARNESS
          04. Shadows
          05. Eastern Hymn
          06. SMS (Shine)
          07. THE VEIL
          08. We Are Loved
          09. All Around Me
          10. How He Loves
          11. Can I Lie Here
          12. Birmingham (We Are Safe)
          13. Church Music - Dance[!]
          14. What A Miracle
          15. Oh, Happiness
          16. God Almighty, None Compares
          17. In The End [O Resplendent Light!]

    Remedy Club Tour (2008)
          01. Trying To Make You Sing
          02. The Glory Of It All
          03. Can You Feel It?
          04. Everything Glorious
          05. ...neverending...
          06. Here Is Our King
          07. You Are My Joy
          08. We Won't Be Quiet
          09. foreverandever Etc.
          10. A Beautiful Collision
          11. Never Let Go
          12. Remedy
          13. I Saw The Light
          14. No One Like You
          15. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
          16. Surely We Can Change

    Remedy (2007)
          01. The Glory Of It All
          02. Can You Feel It?
          03. Everything Glorious
          04. ...neverending...
          05. You Never Let Go
          06. O For A Thousand Tongues
          07. Rain Down
          08. We Won't Be Quiet
          09. Remedy
          10. Surely We Can Change

    A Collision (2005)
          01. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
          02. Come And Listen
          03. Here Is Our King
          04. Wholly Yours
          05. Foreverandever Etc.
          06. A Quiet Intelude
          07. A Beautiful Collision
          08. Soon I Will Be Done With The Troubles Of The World
          09. Be Lifted Or Hope Rising
          10. I Saw The Light
          11. O God Where Are You Now? (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
          12. B Quiet Intelude
          13. Do Not Move
          14. Come Awake
          15. You Are My Joy
          16. Our Happy Home
          17. (Repeat/Return) Or When The Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet, And There Were Loud Voices...
          18. We Win!
          19. Rescue Is Coming
          20. A Conversation
          21. The Lark Ascending Or (Perhaps More Accurately, I'm Trying To Make You Sing)

    Sunsets & Sushi (2005)
          01. No One Like You (Thanksgiving Mix)
          02. O Praise Him (All This For A King) (Oceanic Mix)
          03. Open Skies (Dirty Beats Mix)
          04. Revolutionary Love (Ne-Mechanical Mix)
          05. How Great (Direct From Satellite City)
          06. Intoxicating (Pneumatic Mix)
          07. Deliver Me (Antidromic Mix)
          08. Stars (From The Mount Wilson Observatory)

    The Lime CD (2004)
          No Tracks exist currently for Title
    Illuminate (2003)
          01. Sparks Fly
          02. Revolutionary Love
          03. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
          04. Skies Interlude
          05. Open Skies
          06. Intoxicating
          07. How Great
          08. No One Like You
          09. Reprise
          10. All Creatures #2
          11. Only You
          12. Deliver Me
          14. Heaven Came Down
          15. Glorious Day
          16. Stars

    Can You Hear Us? (2002)
          01. I Need Words
          02. Our Love Is Loud
          03. You're Everything
          04. God Of Creation
          05. Wonderful King
          06. All Creatures Of Our God and King
          07. God Of Wrath
          08. Obsession
          09. My Hope
          10. Thank You For Hearing Me
          11. Undignified
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Monday, August 3, 2020
Jonah Fear (feat. Anomaly) - Single (independent)

This Friday, August 7, 2020
Apollo LTD Patience - Single [Centricity]
Mack Brock Savior Of The World - Single [Capitol CMG]
Disciple Darkness Dies - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Danny Gokey, Evan Craft & Redimi2 Ama a Dios y a Tu Vecino - Single [Capitol CMG]
Grandpa Loves Rhinos Searching in the Sarchasm [Indie Vision Music]
Jason Gray Glory Days - Single [Centricity]
Koryn Hawthorne Speak to Me - Single [Provident]
Coby James Whatever - Single [Centricity]
Lydia Laird Lydia Laird - EP [Provident]
Lecrae Zombie - Single [Reach]
Chris McClarney Café Sessions EP [Capitol CMG]
North Point Worship Praise Your Name [Centricity]
Passion & Tide Electric There’s Nothing That Our God Can’t Do (Reimagined/Tide Electric Remix) [feat. Kristian Stanfill] - Single [Capitol CMG]
Rend Collective Socially Distant Worship Club (Part 1) EP [Capitol CMG]
Jamie Rowe This is Home Vinyl [Girder]
John Schlitt Go Vinyl [4K]
Seventh Day Slumber Unseen: The Lion - EP [Rockfest]
Social Club Misfits Up (GSM Remix) - Single [Capitol CMG]
We The Kingdom Holy Water [Capitol CMG]

Next Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

Next Friday, August 14, 2020
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!