Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!
Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   As Hell Retreats

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "As Hell Retreats".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Volition (2011)
          01. Young Heretic
          02. The Loss
          03. Matriarch
          04. Shun
          05. Heaven's Bane
          06. Misanthropist
          07. A Beggar...
          08. ...And His Faith
          09. Transgress
          10. Desperation
          11. Creator(s)
          12. Only Hope

    Revival (2010)
          01. Intro
          02. Inferior
          03. The Holy Thief
          04. Raze
          05. Resting With Closed Eyes
          06. Messengers
          07. Contradiction
          08. Revival
          09. Poor God
Listen to the Album Development & Compromise by Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Monday, November 22, 2021
Britt Nicole I'll Fight for You - Single (independent)

This Thursday, November 25, 2021
Project 86 Carol of the Bell(towers) - Single (independent)

This Friday, November 26, 2021
Tamela Mann What Christmas Really Means - Single [Eppiefly Publishing]
Planetshakers A Very Merry Christmas - Single [Venture3Media]

Next Monday, November 29, 2021
REVERE Não Há Nome Maior - Single [Integrity]

Next Friday, December 3, 2021
Lecrae & 1K Phew No Church In A While [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Royal Diadem!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!