Listen to the new album from DUPREE!
Listen to the new album from DUPREE!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Hawk Nelson

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Hawk Nelson".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Made (2013)
          01. What I'm Looking For
          02. A Million Miles Away
          03. Words (feat. Bart Millard of MercyMe)
          04. Elevator (feat. Blanca of Group1Crew)
          05. Every Beat of My Broken Heart
          06. Made
          07. Love Like That
          08. Through The Fire (feat. Mike Donehey of Tenth Avenue North)
          09. Faithful
          10. Anyone But You
          11. Outside The Lines
          12. Fighting For

    Crazy Love (2011)
          01. Tally-Ho
          02. Your Love Is A Mystery
          03. Crazy Love
          04. My Next Breath
          05. We're Alright
          06. Skeleton
          07. We Can Change The World
          08. One Shot
          09. Fraud
          10. Joanna
          11. LAX
          12. Done Holding On
          13. Thanks For The Beautiful Memories

    Live Life Loud (2009)
          01. Live Life Loud
          02. Never Enough
          03. Eggshells (featuring tobyMac)
          04. The Meaning Of Life
          05. Alive
          06. Ode To Lord Stanley (Interlude)
          07. Long Ago
          08. The Job
          09. Shaken
          10. Lest We Forget
          11. 'Tis So Sweet
          12. The Final Toast

    Hawk Nelson Is My Friend (2008)
          01. You Have What I Need
          02. Friend Like That
          03. Turn It On
          04. One Little Miracle
          05. Let's Dance
          06. Ancient History
          07. Somebody Else
          08. Arms Around Me
          09. Just LIke Me
          10. Not The Same
          11. Words We Speak
          12. I Still Miss You

    Smile, It's The End Of The World (2006)
          01. The One Thing I Have Left
          02. The Show
          03. Bring Em Out
          04. Everything You Ever Wanted
          05. Something On My Mind
          06. Is Forever Enough
          07. Zero
          08. Nothing Left to Show
          09. Head On Collision
          10. Hello
          11. It's Over
          12. Fourteen

    Letters To The President (2004)
          01. California
          02. Things We Go Through
          03. Every Little Thing
          04. From Underneath
          05. Letters To The President
          06. Right Here
          08. Take Me
          09. Someone Else Before
          10. First Time
          11. Like A Racecar
          12. Late Show
          13. 36 Days
          14. Long And Lonely Road
Listen to the new album from Jen Aldana!

Search JFH

This Friday, February 26, 2021
Pat Barrett Act Justly, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly [Bowyer & Bow]
Lauren Daigle Hold On To Me - Single [Centricity]
DC Talk Free At Last (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Futures Can't Steal This Love - Single [DREAM]
Jarrell Hosley Worship Culture, the Studio Perspective EP [Enon Music Group/The Orchard/Sony]
ICF Worship Our Father [Integrity]
Israel & New Breed Feels Like Home: The Quarantine Worship Experience [RCA]
Mat Kearney Pontiac - Single [Tomorrow]
The Kingsmen These Are the Days - Single [Horizon]
Evvie McKinney This Is Evvie McKinney EP [Capitol CMG]
Branan Murphy Bored (feat. Byron Juane) - Single [DREAM]
Terrian Genesis of Terrian [Gotee]
Jonathan Traylor & Worship Together See A Victory / What A Beautiful Name (Medley) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Carrie Underwood Great Is Thy Faithfulness (feat. CeCe Winans) - Single [Capitol CMG]

Next Friday, March 5, 2021
Demon Hunter Songs of Death and Resurrection [Solid State]
Kelontae Gavin The n.o.w. Experience [RCA Inspiration]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Justin Gambino!

Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!