Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Keith Green

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Keith Green".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    The Ministry Years Vol. 2 (1988)
          01. You Are The One
          02. A Billion Starving People
          03. If You Love The Lord
          04. When I First Trusted You
          05. O God Our Lord
          06. Grace By Which I Stand
          07. Only By Following Jesus
          08. The Sheep And The Goats
          09. The Lord Is My Shepherd
          10. Unless The Lord Builds The House
          11. Summer Snow
          12. Lies
          13. Open Your Eyes
          14. I Will Give Thanks To The Lord
          15. Romans VII
          16. Create In Me A Clean Heart
          17. So You Wanna Go Back To Egypt
          18. How Majestic Is Thy Name
          19. Until That Final Day
          20. Cut The Devil Down
          21. I Want To Be More Like Jesus
          22. The Promise Song
          23. Jesus Commands Us To Go!
          24. Holy, Holy, Holy
          25. Jesus Is Lord Of All!
          26. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
          27. Keep All That Junk To Yourself
          28. Draw Me
          29. You Love The World (And You're Avoiding Me)
          30. Lord, I'm Gonna Love You
          31. Glory Lord Jesus
          32. Song For Josiah

    The Ministry Years Vol. 1 (1987)
          01. Because Of You
          02. How Can They Live Without Jesus
          03. Walk and Talk
          04. Run to the End of the Highway
          05. Your Love Broke Through
          06. The Victor
          07. Thank You Jesus
          08. The Prodigal Son Suite
          09. Stained Glass
          10. Go to the Hungry Ones
          11. Love With Me (Melody's Song)
          12. You Put This Love In My Heart
          13. There Is a Redeemer
          14. No One Believes In Me Anymore
          15. On The Road to Jericho
          16. You!
          17. When I Hear The Praises Start
          18. Asleep in the Light
          19. He'll Take Care Of The Rest
          20. Make My Life a Prayer to You
          21. Easter Song
          22. When There's Love
          23. The Battle Is Already Won
          24. Pledge My Head to Heaven (featuring Bob Dylan on harmonica)
          25. My Eyes Are Dry
          26. Song To My Parents (I Only Want To See You There)
          27. Trials Turned To Gold
          28. I Can't Believe It
          29. To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice
          30. Soften Your Heart
          31. I Don't Wanna Fall Away from You
          32. Here Am I, Send Me
          33. I Can't Wait to Get to Heaven
          34. Dear John Letter (To the Devil)
          35. Rushing Wind
          36. Don't You Wish You Had the Answers
          37. Altar Call (Live Version)

    For Him Who Has Ears To Hear (1977)
          01. You Put This Love In My Heart
          02. I Can't Believe It
          03. Because Of You
          04. When I Hear The Praises Start
          05. He'll Take Care Of The Rest
          06. Your Love Broke Through
          07. No One Believes In Me Anymore
          08. Song To My Parents (I Only Want To See You There)
          09. Trials Turned To Gold
          10. Easter Song
Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!

Search JFH

This Friday, June 21, 2024
Vanessa Bell Armstrong Today [Shanachie]
Melvin Crispell, III Covered, Vol. 1 - EP [RCAI]
Chris Ekiss Ainít That Like Jesus - EP [Provident]
Poet Voices It Wonít Be Long [StowTown]
Vineyard Kids Time to Fly [Integrity]

Anberlin Walk Alone - Single [Equal Vision]
Canyon Hills Worship Good To Me - Single [DREAM]
Faith Worship Arts Boast - Single [DREAM]
Jordan Feliz Praise God for That - Single [Centricity]
Gable Price and Friends Jungle In The City - Single [Capitol CMG]
Hulvey Altar (Remix) [feat. Ciara] - Single [Reach]
iNTELLECT Revolution - Single [Polished Arrow]
Leigh Nash Unraveling - Single [Visionary]
Lakewood Music Oh How Worthy - Single [Lakewood]
Peter Mattis Praise the Lord (Everything Within Me) [Live] - Single [Bethel Music]
MC Tempo Rude Boy Style - Single [Remaker Records]
One Pursuit MSC Wanted (Live) - Single (independent)
Planetshakers Delight (Live) - Single [Venture3Media]

Next Friday, June 28, 2024
Brotality It Feeds - EP (independent)
Brandon Heath Can We Go Home Now - EP [Centricity]
My Epic Loriella [Tooth & Nail]
Lacey Sturm Kenotic Metanoia: Deluxe Edition [Followspot/The Fuel]

Sleeping At Last Bloom (Eros) - Single (independent)
Brandon Lake x Phil Wickham House of God - Single [Provident]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Millennial Reign!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images