Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Amanda Cook

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Amanda Cook".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    House on a Hill (2019)
          01. Awakening
          02. Evergreen
          03. I Am - Because You Are
          04. Not Going Anywhere
          05. House on a Hill
          06. Comforter
          07. Love Never Fails
          08. The Clearing
          09. Water Under the Bridge
          10. The New Country

    Brave New World (2015)
          01. Heroes
          02. Shepherd
          03. The Voyage
          04. Never See the End
          05. Mercy
          06. Flagship (Instrumental)
          07. Kind
          08. Closer
          09. Bitter / Sweet
          10. Highest Praise
          11. Brave New World (Instrumental)
          12. City of Hope
          13. Pieces
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 17, 2020
Dan Bremnes Wherever I Go (Acoustic Sessions) [Curb/Word]
Caitie Hurst At All Times - Single [Centricity]
The McKameys LIVE Like No Other CD/DVD [Crossroads]
Nashville Life Music Here for Jesus [Integrity]

Next Friday, July 24, 2020
Acceptance Wild EP [Tooth & Nail]
Tina Boonstra Talk It Over - Single [7 Core]
Lauren Daigle How Can It Be (Deluxe) Vinyl [Centricity]
Sarah Kroger Monument - Single [Integrity]
Rebecca St. James Dawn EP [Bethel]
Unspoken Reason (Deluxe Edition) [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from FKA Promise!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!