Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Death Therapy

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Death Therapy".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Voices (2019)
          01. The Vice of Voices
          02. My Defiance (feat. Josh Kincheloe)
          03. Feels Like Fiction (feat. Garrett Russell)
          04. The Reckoning
          05. The Instability of Proto Man (Instrumental)
          06. It's Okay (feat. Matt Baird)
          07. Resist The Eclipse
          08. Darkening Counsel Part I: Overture (instrumental)
          09. Darkening Counsel Part II: Inquisition

    The Storm Before the Calm (2017)
          01. Until Then
          02. Self Dead Mind
          03. The Lie
          04. Wake Me (When I'm Dead)
          05. Prodigal
          06. Slow Dance (With Death)
          07. Possessed
          08. Everything Burns
          09. The Belmont Family Curse Pt.1
          10. The Belmont Family Curse Pt.2
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Thursday, April 18
Local Sound The Free World, Vol. 1 - EP [Integrity]

This Friday, April 19
29:11 Worship Roses - Single [DREAM]
Apollo LTD On The Way Up 2.0 - Single [Centricity]
Amanda Lindsey Cook Still - Single [Bethel]
Tori Harper Revival - Single [The Fuel]
Influencers Father's Love - Single (independent)
Leigh Nash Kiss Me (20th Anniversary Edition) / God Gave Me Horses - Single (independent)
Dave Pettigrew Faith & Gasoline (independent)
Bryan Popin All Back - Single [United Alliance]
Trinity Anthem of Love - Single [The Fuel]
JJ Weeks Choices - Single [Radiate]
Phil Wickham & Chris Quilala You Cannot Be Stopped - Single [Sparrow]

Next Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Jason Gray I'm Gonna Let It Go - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Illijam!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads