Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!
Listen to the new single, Out of My Grave, by The War Within!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   FM Static

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "FM Static".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    My Brain Says Stop, But My Heart Says Go! (2011)
          01. My Brain Says Stop, But My Heart Says Go
          02. F.M.S.T.A.T.I.C.
          03. (Hey) I Want It
          04. Lost In You
          05. U Don't Know Me Like That
          06. Cinnamon & Lipstick
          07. Black Tattoo
          08. Last Train Home
          09. Breaking Me Again
          10. Inside Out

    Dear Diary (2009)
          01. Boy Moves To A New Town With Optimistic Outlook
          02. The Unavoidable Battle Of Feeling On The Outside
          03. Boy Meets Girl (And Vice Versa)
          04. Sometimes You Can Forget Who You Are
          05. Man, Whatcha Doing?
          06. The Voyage Of Beliefs
          07. Her Father's Song
          08. Take Me As I Am
          09. Dear God
          10. The Shindig (Off To College)

    Critically Ashamed (2006)
          01. Hope The Rock Show Goes Good
          02. Flop Culture
          03. The Next Big Thing
          04. America's Next Freak
          05. Tonight
          06. The Video Store
          07. Girl of the Year
          08. A Nice Piece of Art
          09. What It Feels Like
          10. Waste of Time
          11. Moment of Truth

    What Are You Waiting For? (2003)
          01. Three Days Later
          02. Crazy Mary
          03. Something To Believe In
          04. Definitely Maybe
          05. Donna
          06. All The Days
          07. Hold Me Twice
          08. The Notion
          09. October
          10. My First Stereo
          11. Hey Now (Hidden Track)
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Friday, July 10, 2020
Tina Boonstra What is the Rush? (Acoustic) - Single [7 Core]
Deathbreaker Isolate (CD, Vinyl) [Facedown]
Jordan Feliz Glory (feat. TobyMac & Terrian) [Centricity]

Next Friday, July 17, 2020
Dan Bremnes Wherever I Go (Acoustic Sessions) [Curb/Word]
Caitie Hurst At All Times - Single [Centricity]
The McKameys LIVE Like No Other CD/DVD [Crossroads]
Nashville Life Music Here for Jesus [Integrity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Swingin Hammers!

Listen to the new album Hold Fast by Jaron Micah!