Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Mat Kearney

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Mat Kearney".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Just Kids (2015)
          01. Heartbreak Dreamers
          02. Moving On
          03. Just Kids
          04. Heartbeat
          05. Billion
          06. One Black Sheep
          07. Let It Rain
          08. Ghost
          09. Los Angeles
          10. Miss You
          11. The Conversation
          12. One Heart
          13. Shasta
          14. Air I Breathe

    Young Love (2011)
          01. Hey Mama
          02. Ships in The Night
          03. Count on Me
          04. Sooner Or Later
          05. Chasing the Light
          06. Learning to Love Again
          07. Down
          08. She Got The Honey
          09. Young Dumb and in Love
          10. Rochester

    City Of Black & White (2009)
          01. All I Have
          02. Fire And Rain
          03. Closer To Love
          04. Here We Go
          05. Lifeline
          06. New York To California
          07. Runaway Car
          08. Never Be Ready
          09. Annie
          10. Straight Away
          11. On And On
          12. City Of Black & White

    Nothing Left To Lose (2006)
          01. Undeniable
          02. Nothing Left To Lose
          03. Crashing Down
          04. Girl America
          05. In The Middle
          06. Can't Break Her Fall
          07. What's A Boy To Do
          08. Wait
          09. Bullet
          10. All I Need
          11. Renaissance
          12. Where We Gonna Go From Here
          13. Won't Back Down

    The Chicago EP (2006)
          01. Nothing Left To Lose
          02. Undeniable
          03. Chicago (acoustic)
          04. Girl America (acoustic)
          05. Middle (acoustic)

    Bullet (2004)
          01. Trainwreck
          02. Undeniable
          03. Bullet
          04. Girl America
          05. In The Middle
          06. Renaissance
          07. Call Me
          08. Poor Boy
          09. Walking Away
          10. Tomorrow
          11. Won't Back Down
Check out the new EP from John Finch!

Search JFH

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eleven [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 19, 2022
TobyMac Life After Death [Capitol CMG]

Abandon (TBA New Single) (independent)
David & Nicole Binion I See Jesus - Single [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 The Rocky Valentines - Single [Velvet Blue]

Next Monday, August 22, 2022
Casting Crowns Healer (Deluxe) [Provident]

Next Friday, August 26, 2022
Becoming the Archetype Children of the Great Extinction [Solid State]
Rend Collective Whosoever [Capitol CMG]
Matt Sassano In Defiance EP [Rockfest]

Bride Drop (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs (Vinyl) [Girder]
Dale Thompson and the Boon Dogs I See Red (Vinyl) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Dan Loch & Jarred Cain!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images