Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Colton Dixon   /   Anchor


07. More Of You

by Colton Dixon


I made my castle tall / I built up every wall / This is my kingdom and it needs to fall / I want You and no one else / Empty me of myself / Until the only thing thatís left is // More of You / Less of me / Make me who Iím meant to be / Youíre all I want, all I need / Youíre everything / Take it all I surrender / Be my King / God, I choose / More of You / Less of me // More of You // This life I hold so close / Oh, God I let it go / I refuse to gain the world and lose my soul / So take it all I abandon everything I am You can have it / The only thing I need is // All to You I surrender / All to You my blessed Savior / I surrender all

PRODUCED by DAVID GARCIA // Mixed by Serban Ghenea / Engineered for Mix by John Hanes // Mastered by Tom Coyne at Sterling Sound, New York, NY // Recorded at The GloveBox Studios, Nashville, Tennessee // Mixed at MixStar Studios, Virginia Beach, Virginia // Drums: Nir Z. // Guitars: Mike Payne and David Garcia // Keys: David Garcia, Fred Williams, and Colton Dixon // Bass and Programming: David Garcia Written by Colton Dixon, Ben Glover, and David Arthur Garcia // © 2014 Universal Music - Brentwood Benson Publishing / 19 Tunes / D Soul Music / 9T One Songs / Ariose Music (ASCAP) (Administered at




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Cory Asbury The Father's House (Deluxe) - Single [Bethel]
Audrey Assad Shiloh - Single (independent)
Colony House Leave What's Lost Behind [Roon]
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Jordan and Jessa I Cannot Outrun Your Grace - Single (independent)
William McDowell Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Nashville Life Music Reconciler - Single [Integrity]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons °MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!