Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Song Lyrics

  Artist List   /   Colton Dixon   /   Anchor


12. Limitless

by Colton Dixon


We are limitless, limitless / Limitless, limitless / The power of love / Alive in us is / Limitless, limitless / Unstoppable, nothing less / No, nothing can hold us down / We are limitless // Too young, too old / Too shy, too bold / Too average to make a difference / The world’s too big, and you’re too small / If you try to fly you’re gonna fall / They’re shouting, but we won’t listen // No more impossible / So much for too difficult / We know that our God is greater / So wake up you dreamers / Become a believer / This is who we are // You take away the limitations / When we fix our eyes on You / Flood our hearts with expectations / Lord, there’s nothing You can’t do // Doubt sees a mountain / With no way around it / Faith sees a victory / No doubt about it / Fear sees a ceiling / Hope sees the stars / Love be the light inside of our hearts

PRODUCED and ENGINEERED by DAVID GARCIA // Mixed by Mark Needham // Assistant Mix Engineer: Ben O’Neill // Editing: Paul Rossetti // Mixed at The Ballroom Studio, Los Angeles, California // Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound, New York, NY // Recorded at The GloveBox, Nashville, Tennessee // Bass: David Garcia // Guitars: Mike Payne, Chris LaCorte, and David Garcia // Keys and Programming: Colton Dixon and David Garcia Written by Colton Dixon, David Arthur Garcia, and Matthew West // © 2014 Universal Music - Brentwood Benson Publishing / 19 Tunes / D Soul Music (Administered at / Songs for Emily Music Publishing (ASCAP) (administered by Amplified Administration)




go to main Album page
Return to Full List of Artists


Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, January 28, 2020
John Reuben Johnny and Alonny - EP (independent)

This Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

Next Friday, February 7, 2020
SEU Worship Eden to Eternity - EP [Provident]
John Tibbs Runaway - Single (independent)
JJ Weeks The Sound of Freedom - EP [Radiate]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Win The Shack Movie and Soundtrack!