Listen to the album by Chris Raww!
Listen to the new album by Chris Raww!

JfH OLD Music News


Get three bonus tracks only with the pre-order!

Joy Williams EP

RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Sensibility Music
January 8, 2009

Joy Williams has recorded the One of Those Days EP, her first set of new songs in over three years. Since this EP signifies a new chapter in Joy’s career, we want your ears to hear it as soon as possible.

The digital version of the 4 song EP will release on January 27th, 2009 via online music stores (iTunes, AmazonMP3, eMusic, Rhapsody, Napster and more). The physical CD will release on March 3rd, 2009 and will be available to order exclusively through and at Joy’s live shows.

Here’s where things get interesting: if you pre-order the CD now your copy will be autographed by Joy, will ship early (on January 27th), and we’ll immediately e-mail you a link to download the EP including three exclusive alternate versions of the songs, only available when you pre-order.

One of Those Days EP (Digital Bonus Version) track listing:

1. One of Those Days
2. What Can I Do (But Love You)
3. Charmed Life
4. I'm Gonna Break Your Heart
5. What Can I Do (But Love You) (pre-order-only live version)
6. Charmed Life (pre-order-only live version)
7. I'm Gonna Break Your Heart (pre-order-only alternate version)

Prices: 1 CD - $5.99, 3 CDs - $7.99, 5 CDs - $9.99

Go to to pre-order now!




News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2021]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the New Christmas Single by We Are Vessel!

Search JFH

This Sunday, January 16, 2022
116 We Are Unashamed - Single [Reach]

This Monday, January 17, 2022
KJ-52 x Jonah Take Me Back - Single (independent)

This Friday, January 21, 2022
Meredith Andrews Make Room - Single [Word Worship]
Paul Baloche A Greater Song (anniversary album) [Integrity]
Amanda Danziger Vindicate - Single (independent)
Ricky Dillard Breakthrough: The Exodus (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Impending Doom Hellbent EP [eOne]
Selah So Beautiful (Sungguh Indah) [Indonesian single] [Integrity]

Next Thursday, January 27, 2022
Rusty Shipp Bottom of the Barrel - Single (independent)

Next Friday, January 28, 2022
Justin Gambino Courage - Single (independent)
Shane & Shane Worship in the Word [WellHouse]
Seventh Day Slumber Death by Admiration [RockFest]
Sunday Drive Grace & Goodness - Single [StowTown]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Caitelen!

Listen to the new album from Cherry Hills Worship!