Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

JFH Music News Report

New Planetshakers Heal Our Land CD/Bonus DVD Available April 10th

Planetshakers, Heal Our Land
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Integrity Music
April 3, 2012

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO - - Integrity Music announces the April 10th U.S. release of Heal Our Land, a new two-disc album featuring a 12-track CD and bonus DVD from Melbourne, Australia's Planetshakers band.

Heal Our Land is the 24th project from the Aussie worshipers since the band's formation in 1997. And it is the second release to be distributed under their new partnership with Integrity, following last fall's release of Nothing Is Impossible. Heal Our Land is also the first Planetshakers project to be distributed in the U.S. by Integrity's mainstream distribution partner, Sony Music Entertainment.

Originally formed to lead worship for the first Planetshakers conference held in Australia, the Planetshakers band is passionate about uniting generations worldwide through worship. Their goal is to see people encounter God, be transformed by His presence and empowered to make a difference in their world. And though they tour internationally, the team remains based out of Planetshakers City Church, a multi-campus, 7,800-member congregation in Melbourne that is pastored by husband and wife, Russell and Sam Evans.

Recorded live at last year's Planetshakers Conference, Heal Our Land offers up new songs of passionate, vertical praise and sung prayers including the anthemic title track based on 2 Chronicles 7:14. The project features Planetshakers team members including Sam Evans, Rudy Nikkerud and Joth Hunt, who also produced the album.

The complete tracklist for Heal Our Land is: CD
1. Supernatural
2. Good To Me
3. Do It Again
4. Heal Our Land
5. Strength Of My Life
6. Hold On To Me
7. Hallelujah To The Lord
8. You Have It All
9. Power
10. It's You
11. No One Like You
12. Running To You

1. Supernatural
2. Good To Me
3. Do It Again*
4. Nothing Is Impossible (featuring Israel Houghton)
5. Heal Our Land
6. Strength Of My Life
7. Hallelujah To the Lord

*A music video for the song "Do It Again" from the bonus DVD can be viewed online at

The Planetshakers team travels to the U.S. this summer to share their music at the Creation East (Mt. Union, Pennsylvania) and Creation West (Enumclaw, WA) music festivals ( Additional information about Planetshakers and Planetshakers City Church is available at

For more info on Planetshakers visit the JFH Artists Database.


Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - Present]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, April 16, 2024
iNTELLECT Roots [Polished Arrow]

This Thursday, April 18, 2024
Eric Owyoung (Future of Forestry) Gold Ribbons - Single (independent)

This Friday, April 19, 2024
Apollo LTD Hello Human [Centricity]
Consumed by Fire First Things First Commentary Album [Red Street]
Darin and Brooke Aldridge Talk of The Town [Billy Blue]
Godspeed Religious Death (Remastered) [Charon Collective]
Joseph Habedank autobiography [Daywind]
Koryn Hawthorne ON GOD (Deluxe) [Provident]
Pastor Mike Jr. I Got Away - EP [Rock City]
Sanctus Real All Along [Framework / The Fuel]
Treasure Seeker A Tribute to the Past (Reissue) [Ulterium]
Vineyard Worship Christ In All Things - EP [Integrity]
Phil Wickham I Believe (Hometown Version) [Fair Trade]
Anne Wilson REBEL [Capitol CMG]

The Lore Family God Said You're Gonna Make It - Single [Horizon]
Mark Tedder Wake Us Up (church falls asleep) - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, April 26, 2024
Mack Brock Time and Time Again - EP [Centricity]
Aaron Cole Sorry, I Changed [RCA Inspiration]
Alex Henry Foster Kimoyo [Hopeful Tragedy]
Gileah Taylor Slow Parade [Velvet Blue]
Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack (Digital/CD) [Girder]

Nate Parrish I'm Alright - Single [Fair Vaux]
Unspoken What He Says About You - Single [Centricity]

Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Hope Beyond Suffering!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images