Listen to the new single from 7 Hills Worship!
Listen to the new single from 7 Hills Worship!

Artist Discography

[1995 - Present]

Style: Hip Hop / Rap

Full Name: Bryan Winchester
Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Birth Year: September 22, 1981

Artist Discography

  1. Divorced From Reality (feat. Illumination Project) - Single, 2021 [Audibly Enhanced]
  2. The Blessed Are - Single, 2021 [Audibly Enhanced]
  3. Go (feat. Bonafide, Jurny Big, Pettidee, Manchild, Sareem Poems, Braille, Knowdaverbs & Soup the Chemist) - Single by Proxy, 2020 [Catapult]
  4. Summer Rain - Single, 2019 [Audibly Enhanced]
  5. Locks For Sale - Single, 2019 [Audibly Enhanced]
  6. Ewwie Lewis (Instrumental) - Single, 2019 [Audibly Enhanced]
  7. Emoticon Prime (Instrumental) - Single, 2018 [Audibly Enhanced]
  8. Set The Table - Single, 2018 [Audibly Enhanced]
  9. Push It Down (Instrumental) - Single, 2018 [Audibly Enhanced]
  10. Push It Down - Single, 2018 [Audibly Enhanced]
  11. Transparent (feat. Braille & Dillon Chase) - Single, 2015 [Prosper Music]
  12. Going Up (feat Ariano, Akil, & Braille) - Single by Thoughtsarizen and LDontheCut, 2013 [Technicali Sound]
  13. Native Lungs, 2011 [Syntax/Humble Beast]
  14. Weapon Aid, 2010 [Syntax]
  15. Cloud Nineteen, 2009 [Hiphop IS Music]
  16. The IV Edition (Instrumental), 2008 [Syntax]
  17. The IV Edition, 2008 [Hiphop IS Music]
  18. Box of History Mixtape (by DeeJay Idull), 2007 [Hiphop IS Music]
  19. Extra Box For Japan, 2007 [Hiphop IS Music]
  20. 4 Days In Geneva w/ Ohmega Watts and Surreal, 2007 [PID]
  21. Box of Rhymes, 2006 [Hiphop IS Music]
  22. Scatter Brain, 2005 (independent)
  23. Shades Of Grey, 2004 [Syntax]
  24. Lifefirst: Half the Battle, 1999 (independent)
  25. An Answer for a Question that Wasn't Asked, 1998 (independent)
  26. The Greyhound Sampler, 1995 (independent) (as Reflection)

Other Projects

  1. Beautiful Eulogy
  2. Lightheaded

Compilation Contributions

  1. Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Vol. 10, 2021 .... "Gorgeous" (w/ HeeSun Lee) [JFH Music]
  2. Humble Beast - Humble Beginnings Vol. 1, 2010 .... "Opportune Time" [Humble Beast]
  3. Hip Hope Hits 2009, 2009 .... "Walking Loud" [Gotee]
  4. The Wages of Syntax, Volume 2, 2008 .... "The IV," "Blessed Man" [Syntax]
  5. Night Owls 4: A Shot In The Dark, 2007 .... "Okay With It" [Syntax]
  6. Night Owls 3: The Chiropractor's Goldmine, 2006 .... "Guilty by Association" [Syntax]
  7. Heavy Rotation, 2006 .... "Intro," "Heavy Rotation Ft Sivion And Kaboose," "Poetry In Motion 1," "Hiphop Music (Remix) Ft Sivion And Sojourn," "Best Of Me" [Hiphop IS Music]
  8. The Wages of Syntax, 2002 .... "Angels" [Syntax]
  9. Night Owls 1: Nocturnal Doctrine, 2001 .... "The Unimportant Ones" (w/ Ethic) [Syntax]
  10. Fashion Expo, 2000 .... "Perceptions" [Syntax]

Collector's Items

  1. Survival Movement & Evacuate EP vinyl, 2007 [HipHop Is Music]
  2. The IV Single vinyl, 2007 [HipHop Is Music]
  3. Box Of Rhymes Japanese Version, 2007 [Universal Japan]
  4. Box Of Rhymes Single vinyl, 2006 [HipHop Is Music]
  5. Sonset Single vinyl, 2006 [Handcuts]
  6. Hiphop Music Single vinyl, 2005 [P-Vine]
  7. Shades Of Grey Japanese Version, 2004 [P-Vine]

Artist Links

  1. Official Site




Return to Full List of Artists



Check out the new album from Lawrence Jamal!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 27, 2023
Emanuel (Da' T.R.U.T.H.) Emanuel [Mixed Bag]
Equippers Revolution EQR MIX Vol. 1 - EP [DREAM]
Hillsong En Français Ce Nom Si Merveilleux (What A Beautiful Name) [Capitol CMG]
Housefires How To Start A Housefire [Capitol CMG/Tribl]
Integrity's Hosanna Music Great Are You Lord [Integrity]

Tina Boonstra Call Me Thomas - Single [7Core]
Canyon Hills Worship Every Season - Single [DREAM]
Colton Dixon Build A Boat (feat. Gabby Barrett) - Single [Atlantic]
Fresh Start Worship Excellent - Single [RCAI]
KingsPorch Faithful Still - Single [BEC]
Sarah Kroger Belovedness (featuring Nathan Jess) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
David Leonard Plans - Single [Provident]
Lisa Nicole Same God - Single [DARE]
Sarah Reeves Jealousy - Single [Curb/Word]
Stockholm Worship Radical Love (The Joy Song) - Single [Capitol CMG]
The Talleys Jesus Saves - Single [Crossroads]
Todd Tilghman Dig My Grave - Single [Straight Arrow]
Todd Dulaney & Hezekiah Walker It's Working (Live) - Single [MNRK]
Victory El Shaddai - Single [Roc Nation]
Mitch Wong Multiply - Single [Integrity]
The Young Escape Worship You There - Single [BEC]

Next Friday, February 3, 2023
Cochren & Co. Running Home [Gotee]
Colony House The Cannonballers [Roon]
Marcus Jordan My Life - eP [MJMG]
Pastor Mike Jr. Impossible [Capitol CMG]

Cody Carnes God Is Good! [Marigold 2 LP] [Sparrow]
Hillsong UNITED Are We There Yet? [3 LP] [Hillsong]

Free Worship En Tu Nombre Cristo - Single [BEC]
Hunter Plake More in Love - Single [BEC]
Chase Tremaine Tired Side of Content - Single (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Single By Will Keizer!

Listen to the New Album By Erin Corrado!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Check out Original Artwork from John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2023 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy