Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!
Listen to the New Advent Project by Graham Jones!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Red

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Red".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Declaration (2020)
          01. All for You
          02. Infidel
          03. Cauterize
          04. The War We Made
          05. The Evening Hate
          06. Float
          07. The Victim
          08. Sever
          09. Only Fight
          10. From The Ashes

    Of Beauty and Rage (2015)
          01. Descent
          02. Impostor
          03. Shadow and Soul
          04. Darkest Part
          05. Fight to Forget
          06. Of These Chains
          07. Falling Sky
          08. The Forest
          09. Yours Again
          10. What You Keep Alive
          11. Gravity Lies
          12. Take Me Over
          13. The Ever
          14. Part That’s Holding On
          15. Ascent

    Release The Panic (2013)
          01. Release The Panic
          02. Perfect Life
          03. Die For You
          04. Damage
          05. Same Disease
          06. Hold Me Now
          07. If We Only
          08. So Far Away
          09. Glass House
          10. The Moment We Come Alive
          11. Love Will Leave A Mark [Bonus Track]
          12. As You Go [Bonus Track]
          13. Hymn For The Missing (Guillotine remix)
          14. Death of Me (Guillotine remix)
          15. Breathe Into Me (Remix Acústica)

    Until We Have Faces (2011)
          01. Feed The Machine
          02. Faceless
          03. Lie To Me (Denial)
          04. Let It Burn
          05. Buried Beneath
          06. Not Alone
          07. Watch You Crawl
          08. The Outside
          09. Who We Are
          10. Best Is Yet To Come
          11. Hymn For The Missing

    Innocence & Instinct (Deluxe Edition) (2009)
          01. Intro (Canto III) (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
          02. Fight Inside
          03. Death of Me
          04. Mystery of You
          05. Start Again
          06. Never Be the Same
          07. Confession (What’s Inside My Head)
          08. Shadows
          09. Ordinary World
          10. Out From Under
          11. Take It All Away
          12. Overtake You (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
          13. Forever (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
          14. Nothing and Everything (Deluxe Edition Bonus)

    End Of Silence (2006)
          01. Intro (End Of Silence)
          02. Breathe Into Me
          03. Let Go
          04. Already Over
          05. Lost
          06. Pieces
          07. Break Me Down
          08. Wasting Time
          09. Gave It All Away
          10. Hide
          11. Already Over, Pt. 2
Listen to the New Christmas Single by We Are Vessel!

Search JFH

This Past Friday, December 3, 2021
The Afters Live at the Grove: Where Heaven Touches Earth [Fair Trade]
Dan Bremnes Wouldn't Change a Thing - Single [Curb/Word]
Teddy and Tina Campbell A Married Christmas [Gee Tee]
Philippa Hanna Little Donkey - Single [Integrity]
The Kramers All You Are - Single [StowTown]
Lecrae & 1K Phew No Church In A While [Reach]
Steven Malcolm Rooftop Freestyle - Single [4 Against 5 / Curb | Word]
REVERE Não Há Nome Maior - Single [Integrity]
REVERE There Is No Higher Name - Single [Integrity]
The Steeles Christmas More Than Ever - Single [StowTown]
Vincent Bohanan & SOV Live in Chicago [HezHouse / RCA]

This Friday, December 10, 2021
**No Known Releases**

Next Friday, December 17, 2021
**No Known Releases**

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Royal Diadem!

Listen to the new album from KAINA!