Listen to the new album by Clare Bell!
Listen to the new album by Clare Bell!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Group 1 Crew

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Group 1 Crew".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Power (2016)
          01. Power (feat. My Kid Brother)
          02. Phenomenal
          03. 20/20
          04. Download [feat. Anjelah Johnson & Glory]
          05. Wake Me Up (Amnesia)
          06. Bad Day [feat. Mr. Ree]
          07. Take It All In
          08. Burn [feat. Lauryn Taylor Bach of 1GN]
          09. Mona Lisa
          10. On Again Off Again
          11. I Know [feat. Jor’dan Armstrong]
          12. Set Sail
          13. Inevitable [feat. Chris Cleveland]
          14. People Of A Second Chance
          15. Best Is Yet To Come
          16. Hold Back The Rain [feat. Jason Walker & Bethany Cruz]

    Outta Space Love (2010)
          01. Live It Up
          02. Need Your Love
          03. Walking On The Stars
          04. Let's Go
          05. Lean On Me
          06. Beautiful
          07. Transcend
          08. Outta Space Love
          09. Please Don't Let Me Go
          10. Wait
          11. Breakdown
          12. Manipulation

    Ordinary Dreamers (2008)
          01. Movin'
          02. Our Time
          03. Gimme That Funk
          04. Tonight
          05. Keys To The Kingdom
          06. Closer
          07. Bring The Party To Life
          08. iContact
          09. I See You
          10. Critical Emergency
          11. I Had A Dream
          12. Live Out Loud
          13. Change
          14. Livin' The Life

    Group 1 Crew (2007)
          01. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
          02. Let It Roll
          03. A Lot In Common
          04. Can't Go On
          05. No Plan B
          06. Forgive Me
          07. (Everybody's Gotta) Song To Sing
          08. Clap Ya Hands
          09. Come Back Home
          10. I Have A Dream
          11. What Yo Name Is
          12. So High
          13. Put Like That
Check out the new album from Rev Music!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 20, 2022
Bryan & Katie Torwalt I've Got Good News [Capitol CMG]
Amanda Cook State of the Union [Provident]
DeGarmo and Key No Turning Back Live (1982) [Remastered] CD [Girder]
DeGarmo and Key Mission of Mercy (1983) [Remastered] CD [Girder]
DeGarmo and Key Communication (1984) [Remastered] CD [Girder]
DeGarmo and Key Commander Sozo (1985) [Remastered] CD [Girder]
DeGarmo and Key Streetlight (1986) [Remastered] CD [Girder]
DeGarmo and Key D&K (1987) [Remastered] CD [Girder]
DeGarmo and Key The Pledge (1989) [Remastered] CD [Girder]
Gateway Worship Español Grande Y Fiel (Great And Faithful) [Gateway/Integrity]
Watashi Wa People Like People [Tooth & Nail]

Maverick City Music Kingdom (feat. Kirk Franklin) - Single [Tribl]

Next Friday, May 27, 2022

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New EP by Iryne Rock!

Sign up for a JFH Indie Review