Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Edison Glass

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Edison Glass".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Time Is Fiction (2008)
          01. Let Go
          02. Cold Condition
          03. Without A Sound
          04. End of You
          05. All Our Memories
          06. Chances
          07. See Me Through
          08. The Jig is Up
          09. Our Bodies Sing
          10. Children in the Street
          11. Jean Val Jean
          12. Time is Fiction

    A Burn Or A Shiver (2006)
          01. My Fair One
          02. Forever
          03. Starlight
          04. This House
          05. Today Has Wings
          06. Dear Honesty
          07. In Such a State
          08. Angelic in Heart
          09. Minutes For Memories
          10. The River
          11. You Mean the World to Me
          12. A Burn Or A Shiver
          13. When All The World We Have Is Taken / Comfort
Listen to the new album from Charming to the Last!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Mylon and Broken Heart Crank It Up (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]
Mylon and Broken Heart Face the Music (CD) GoldMax™ Gold Disc Edition [Girder]

This Friday, March 8, 2024
The Erwins Life Story [StowTown]
Hillsong FR Invitation (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Korean At Easter [Capitol CMG]
Too Bad Eugene Battle Scars (independent)

Next Friday, March 15, 2024
The Inspirations The Legacy Continues [Horizon]
Katy Nichole Jesus Changed My Life (Deluxe) [Centricity]
Seventh Day Slumber Fractured Paradise [RockFest]

Big Daddy Weave Let It Begin - Single [Curb]
The Rocky Valentines Erase - Single [Velvet Blue]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Conley!

Listen to the latest JFH Podcast episode w/ American Arson!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images