Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!
Listen to the new album by Life UNLTD!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Plumb

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Plumb".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Need You Now (2013)
          01. Invisible
          02. Drifting
          03. Beautiful
          04. One Drop
          05. I Want You Here
          06. Say Your Name
          07. Unlovable
          08. Need You Now (How Many Times)
          09. Chocolate & Ice Cream
          10. I Don't Deserve You
          11. Cage
          12. At Arm's Length

    Beautiful History: A Hits Collection (2009)
          01. Stranded (2010)
          02. Here With Me (2010)
          03. Damaged [Redemption Extended Version]
          04. God-Shaped Hole (2010)
          05. Real
          06. I Can't Do This
          07. Cut
          08. Better
          09. Blush (Only You)
          10. In My Arms
          11. Hang On (new)
          12. Beautiful History (new)

    Blink (2007)
          01. My Sweet, My Lovely
          02. God Will Take Care Of You
          03. In My Arms
          04. Always
          05. Children Of The Heavenly Father
          06. Blink
          07. My Child
          08. Me
          09. Sleep
          10. Solomon's Song

    Chaotic Resolve (2006)
          01. Blush (Only You)
          02. I Can't Do This
          03. Real Life Fairytale
          04. Better
          05. Manic
          06. Cut
          07. Bittersweet
          08. Good Behavior
          09. Motion
          10. I Have Nothing
          11. Jekyll & Hyde
          12. Sleep
          13. Damaged [Redemption Extended Version]
          14. Pray For Me

    Beautiful Lumps of Coal (2003)
          01. Free
          02. Sink 'N Swim
          03. Without You
          04. Boys Don't Cry
          05. Hold Me
          06. Walk Away
          07. Taken
          08. Nice Naive and Beautiful
          09. Unnoticed
          10. Real
          11. Love 'Em & Kiss 'Em
          12. Go

    candycoatedwaterdrops (1999)
          01. Late Great Planet Earth
          02. Stranded
          03. Here With Me
          04. Lie Low
          05. Phobic
          06. God-Shaped Hole
          07. Solace
          08. Worlds Collide: A Fairy Tale
          09. Damaged
          10. Drugstore jesus
          11. candycoatedwaterdrops

    Plumb (1997)
          01. Sobering (Don't Turn Around)
          02. Who Am I?
          03. Unforgivable
          04. Endure
          05. Willow Tree
          06. Concrete
          07. Crazy
          08. Pennyless
          09. Cure
          10. Send Angels
Listen to the new album from Jack Izaak!

Search JFH

This Monday, August 3, 2020
Jonah Fear (feat. Anomaly) - Single (independent)

This Friday, August 7, 2020
Apollo LTD Patience - Single [Centricity]
Mack Brock Savior Of The World - Single [Capitol CMG]
Disciple Darkness Dies - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Danny Gokey, Evan Craft & Redimi2 Ama a Dios y a Tu Vecino - Single [Capitol CMG]
Grandpa Loves Rhinos Searching in the Sarchasm [Indie Vision Music]
Jason Gray Glory Days - Single [Centricity]
Koryn Hawthorne Speak to Me - Single [Provident]
Coby James Whatever - Single [Centricity]
Lydia Laird Lydia Laird - EP [Provident]
Lecrae Zombie - Single [Reach]
Chris McClarney Café Sessions EP [Capitol CMG]
North Point Worship Praise Your Name [Centricity]
Passion & Tide Electric There’s Nothing That Our God Can’t Do (Reimagined/Tide Electric Remix) [feat. Kristian Stanfill] - Single [Capitol CMG]
Rend Collective Socially Distant Worship Club (Part 1) EP [Capitol CMG]
Jamie Rowe This is Home Vinyl [Girder]
John Schlitt Go Vinyl [4K]
Seventh Day Slumber Unseen: The Lion - EP [Rockfest]
Social Club Misfits Up (GSM Remix) - Single [Capitol CMG]
We The Kingdom Holy Water [Capitol CMG]

Next Thursday, August 13, 2020
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying to Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume 9 [JFH Music]

Next Friday, August 14, 2020
Bride Drop (25th Anniversary Edition) [Girder Records]
Tori Kelly Solitude EP [Capitol]
Life.Church Worship Jesus Is Near EP [DREAM Worship]
PEABOD Heavenly Father - Single [Centricity]
Kim Walker-Smith Wild Heart (Live) [Sparrow/Jesus Culture]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from I.AM!

Listen to the new album from The Grace Collective!