Listen to the new album from DUPREE!
Listen to the new album from DUPREE!

JfH OLD Music News

BEC Recordings and Tooth&Nail Records Top the Radio Charts in Two Formats

NEWS SOURCE: Overture Media
March 14, 2008

Jeremy Camp Jeremy Camp's recent AC single "Let it Fade" from Beyond Measure has just hit the top on AC Indicator. "Let it Fade" went to No. 1 on both CHR and AC formats. This marks Jeremy's 14th No. 1 lifetime single and the 5th No. 1 single from Beyond Measure. Jeremy is finishing up the BOOMIN' BEYOND MEASURE tour with TobyMac, which has been a huge success across the country hitting both coasts.

Following a popular and acclaimed self-titled debut, Tooth&Nail newbie Children 18:3 gained their first No. 1 Rock radio single with "You Know We're All So Fond of Dying." This album has received high reviews with 5 stars from and 4 stars from

In other radio news, Hawk Nelson's debut single from their forthcoming release (Hawk Nelson Is My Friend, April 1st) "Friend Like That," moved into the Top 5 at CHR format. Jadon Lavik's "Come Thou Fount" from his classic hymns project Roots Run Deep moved into the AC Monitored chart at No. 24.




News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Jen Aldana!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Mike Donehey Work of Art EP (independent)

This Friday, March 5, 2021
Blanca Zone (feat. Gawvi) - Single [Curb/Word]
Demon Hunter Songs of Death and Resurrection [Solid State]
Kelontae Gavin The n.o.w. Experience [RCA Inspiration]
White Stone Receivers Forsaken - Single [7Core]

Next Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mike Donehey A Father and Two Sons EP (independent)

Next Friday, March 12, 2021
**No Known Releases Yet**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Justin Gambino!

Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!