Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!
Get the new FREE JFH METAL MP3 compilation -- Vol. 3!

Artist Discography

Elevation Worship
Elevation Worship
[2007 - Present]

Style: Worship

Band Members:
Chris Brown... Guitar, Vocals
Wade Joye... Guitar, Vocals
Tiffany Hudson... Vocals

Spotify Artist Discography

  1. All Of A Sudden - Single, 2024 (independent)
  2. Echo The Angels, 2023 (independent)
  3. Can You Imagine?, 2023 (independent)
  4. LION: Live From The Loft, 2022 (independent)
  5. Lion, 2022 (independent)
  6. Old Church Basement w/ Maverick City Music, 2021 (independent)
  7. Graves Into Gardens: Morning & Evening, 2021 (independent)
  8. Graves Into Gardens, 2020 (independent)
  9. My Testimony - Single, 2020 (independent)
  10. The Blessing (Live) - Single w/ Cody Carnes, Kari Jobe, 2020 [Sparrow]
  11. Never Lost - Single, 2019 (independent)
  12. Midnight EP, 2019 (independent)
  13. Hallelujah Here Below, 2018 (independent)
  14. There Is A Cloud, 2017 (independent)
  15. Here as in Heaven, 2016 (independent)
  16. Wake Up the Wonder, 2014 (independent)
  17. Nothing Is Wasted: Deluxe Edition (2-CD), 2013 [Essential Worship]
  18. Nothing Is Wasted, 2013 [Essential Worship]
  19. Nothing Is Wasted EP, 2012 [Essential Worship]
  20. For The Honor, 2011 [Essential Worship]
  21. For The Honor: Deluxe Edition (Digital), 2011 [Essential Worship]
  22. Kingdom Come, 2010 (independent)
  23. God With Us, 2009 (independent)
  24. We Are Alive, 2008 (independent)

Artist Videography

  1. For The Honor DVD, 2011 [Essential Worship]

Compilation Contributions

  1. Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Vol. 8, 2019 .... "Mighty God (Another Hallelujah)" [JFH Music]
  2. WOW Hits 2019, 2018 .... "Do It Again" [Capitol CMG]

Former Members

  1. Mack Brock... Lead Vocals, Guitar (2007 - 2017)
  2. London Gatch... Vocals

Artist Links

  1. Official Site




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the debut EP from the band Hopeful.!

Search JFH

This Friday, April 26, 2024
Mack Brock Time and Time Again - EP [Centricity]
Aaron Cole Sorry, I Changed [RCA Inspiration]
Alex Henry Foster Kimoyo [Hopeful Tragedy]
Gileah Taylor Slow Parade [Velvet Blue]
Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack (Digital/CD) [Girder]

Nate Parrish I'm Alright - Single [Fair Vaux]
Unspoken What He Says About You - Single [Centricity]

Various Artists Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack [Girder]

Travis Tritt Country Chapel DVD [Gaither]

Next Friday, May 3, 2024
Soweto Gospel Choir History of House, Vol. 1 EP [Gallo]

Coquí Today - Single [DREAM]
Brandon Heath Highly Favored (feat. Ryan Ellis) - Single [Centricity]
Bay Turner Brand New - Single [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Tim Juillet!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy