Listen to the Album from Greg LaFollette!
Listen to the New Album From Greg LaFollette!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Avalon

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Avalon".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Another Time, Another Place: Timeless Christian Classics (2008)
          01. God Is In Control
          02. For The Sake Of The Call
          03. Thy Word
          04. Another Time, Another Place
          05. Solid As A Rock
          06. People Get Ready... Jesus Is Comin'
          07. The Basics Of Life
          08. We Will Stand
          09. The Reason We Sing
          10. Friend Of A Wounded Heart
          11. El Shaddai
          12. Place In This World
          13. Addictive Love
          14. People Need The Lord
          15. Testify To Love
          16. BONUS: Praise the Lord

    Stand (2006)
          01. The Other Side
          02. Love Won't Leave You
          03. Orphans of God
          04. Somehow You Are
          05. Slowly
          06. We Will Stand
          07. Jesus
          08. I Survive
          09. When The Time Comes
          10. Joy And Sorrow
Check out the new single from Mike Rathke!

Search JFH

This Friday, April 3, 2020
Anchor & Braille Dangerous - Single [Tooth & Nail]
August Burns Red Guardians [Fearless]
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue (independent)
Equippers Revolution FRVR - EP [DREAM]
Greg LaFollette I'll Wait for you, My Love (independent)
Passion Roar (Live From Passion 2020) (CD) [Sixsteps]
RED Declaration [RED/The Fuel]
Vineyard Kids We Shine - YouTube Single [Vineyard Worship/Integrity]
Ian Yates Mystery [7 Core]

Next Friday, April 10, 2020
Charles Billingsley I Was Made for This [StowTown/Provident]
GAWVI Heathen [Reach]
The Inspirations Ever Old, Ever New [Horizon]
Mike Rathke The Drawing Fire EP (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new book from JFH Staff Member Tin Can Caldwell!

Listen to the new album from Jacob Goiins!