Listen to the new album from DUPREE!
Listen to the new album from DUPREE!

JfH OLD Music News

Hillsong Live’s Faith+Hope+Love CD, DVD To Release August 4

Features New Music from Dove Award Winning Writer Reuben Morgan

RSS Icon

July 27, 2009

MOBILE, Ala. - - Integrity Music announces the August 4th U.S. release of Faith+Hope+Love, the latest CD and DVD from Sydney, Australia’s Hillsong Live.

The Faith+Hope+Love recording features Hillsong worship team members Darlene Zschech, Joel Houston, Brooke Ligertwood and Dove Award winning writer Reuben Morgan. Together with Andrew Crawford, Houston and Morgan also co-produced the album.

The CD features 13 live tracks including new music such as the Top 10 iTunes single "You Hold Me Now” co-written by Morgan, winner of the 2009 Dove Award for Worship Song of the Year (“Mighty to Save”). Other stand-outs include “His Glory Appears” written by Darlene Zschech and Marty Sampson; “It’s Your Love” penned by Mia Fieldes and “The Wonder Of Your Love,” penned by the Hillsong’s Sampson and guest writers Jack Mooring and Leeland Mooring.

The Faith+Hope+Love companion DVD offers live video of each song plus documentary footage. In addition, Faith+Hope+Love worship resources, including CD trax, a songbook and a digital songbook, will be available October 9.

Hillsong Music is a ministry of the Sydney-based Hillsong Church, Australia’s largest evangelical congregation with sister churches in London, Paris, Kiev and South Africa. With churches across the globe singing their songs, and sales of over five million units in the U.S. alone, Hillsong Music is one of the world’s leading producers of praise and worship music and resources.

Track list (including writers/ featured worship leader):
1. “The First And The Last” – writers Joel Houston, Reuben Morgan / features Joel Houston
2. “For Your Name” – writers Jad Gillies, Joel Houston, Reuben Morgan / features Gillies
3. “Glow” – writers Matt Crocker, Joel Houston / features David Ware
4. “It’s Your Love” - – writer Mia Fieldes / features Darlene Zschech
5. “I Will Exalt You” – writer Brooke Ligertwood / features Ligertwood
6. “Yahweh” – writer Reuben Morgan / features David Ware
7. “No Reason To Hide” – writers Matt Crocker, Joel Houston / features Houston
8. “God One And Only” – writers Jonathon Douglass, Sam Knock / features Douglass
9. “The Wonder Of Your Love” - writers Jack Mooring, Leeland Mooring, Marty Sampson / features Zschech
10. “His Glory Appears” – writers Mary Sampson, Darlene Zschech / features Brooke Ligertwood
11. “We The Redeemed” – writer Jill McCloghry / features McCloghry
12. “We Will See Him” – writers Robert Fergusson, Reuben Morgan / features Morgan
13. “You Hold Me Now” – writers Matt Crocker, Reuben Morgan / features Jad Gillies

UPC/U.S. Retail:
CD – 00076846602 / $13.99 DVD – 00076846601/ $19.98
CD Trax - 00076846609 / $29.98 Songbook- 00076846607 / $12.95
Digital Songbook - 00076846600 / $19.95

# # #



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Jen Aldana!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Mike Donehey Work of Art EP (independent)

This Friday, March 5, 2021
Blanca Zone (feat. Gawvi) - Single [Curb/Word]
Demon Hunter Songs of Death and Resurrection [Solid State]
Kelontae Gavin The n.o.w. Experience [RCA Inspiration]
White Stone Receivers Forsaken - Single [7Core]

Next Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Mike Donehey A Father and Two Sons EP (independent)

Next Friday, March 12, 2021
**No Known Releases Yet**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Justin Gambino!

Listen to the new album from NamedTobias!