Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Jeff Deyo

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Jeff Deyo".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Moving Mountains (2012)
          01. Moving Mountains
          02. Lord Most High
          03. Love is Who You Are
          04. Perfection of Beauty
          05. We Delight
          06. Shake This Place
          07. King of Worlds
          08. Rescue Me
          09. Eternity
          10. Come Alive

    Unveil (2007)
          01. Glory Rain Down
          02. So In Awe
          03. I Forever Love Your Name
          04. Unveil
          05. Glory
          06. Falling Down Like Rain
          07. More in Love
          08. Love of God
          09. Nothing on Earth
          10. You Are God
          11. Fall On Me

    Surrender (2005)
          01. Ignition [Intro]
          02. Lose Myself
          03. We Are Hungry
          04. Let It Flow
          05. Be Lifted Up
          06. More Love, More Power
          07. Jesus I Surrender
          08. Keep My Heart
          09. You Are Good
          10. Interlude: Jesus
          11. Nothing Less Than All Of Me
          12. Bless The Lord

    Light (2004)
          01. Light Scripture [intro]
          02. Ray Of Light
          03. Bless The Lord
          04. As I Lift You Up
          05. I Fear You
          06. Interlude: A Time For Everything
          07. We Come To Your Throne With Weeping
          08. I Love You (No One)
          09. Sacrifice of Praise (As I Worship)
          10. Take Me To You
          11. Your Name Is Holy, Holy
          12. Interlude: Give Me Your Heart
          13. Keep My Heart
          14. Show The Wonder
          15. I Am Yours Forever
          16. These Hands (Live)
          17. Prayer Dedication

    Saturate (2002)
          01. Opening Prayer [Intro]
          02. More Love, More Power
          03. Let It Flow
          04. Lose Myself
          05. I Give You My Heart
          06. All I Want
          07. Satisfy
          08. Let Me Burn
          09. Many Crowns
          10. Thank You for Life
          11. You Are Good (piano & cello movement
          12. You Are Good
          13. You Are Good (orchestral movement)
          14. I'd Rather Have Jesus
          15. Sing to You
Listen to the new album from Strange Her!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]

Next Friday, August 30
Aaron Cole Not By Chance [Gotee]
Jeff & Sheri Easter You Are Loved [Capitol/Gaither]
Elevation Worship At Midnight (independent)
David Leonard The Wait: Silence the Noise (Live) [Integrity]
Paul and Hannah McClure The Way Home [Bethel]
Maranatha! Music Heart Of Worship - Tremble [Maranatha!]
Sanctus Real Unstoppable God [Framework/Fair Trade]
Various Artists SOZO Playlists: Top Christian Hits [Capitol/Sparrow]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads