Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!
Get the new FREE JFH MP3 compilation -- Vol. 11!

Artist Discography

Aaron Shust
Aaron Shust
[2002 - Present]

Style: Contemporary Pop / Worship
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
For Fans Of: Jeremy Camp, Lincoln Brewster, Matthew West

Spotify Artist Discography

  1. Every Morning - Single, 2021 (independent)
  2. Isaiah 53 (feat. Shai Sol) - Single, 2021 (independent)
  3. Bow Everything w/Jon Shabaglian, 2021 (independent)
  4. Alliance Worship, Vol. 1 - EP w/Alliance Worship & City Sound Worship, 2021 (independent)
  5. Mountain of the Lord - Single w/Joshua Aaron, 2020 (independent)
  6. All of Jesus for All the World - Single, 2020 (independent)
  7. In Command (feat. Psalmist Mission) - Single w/Jon Shabaglian, 2020 (independent)
  8. Never Alone - Single, 2020 (independent)
  9. Nothing To Fear, 2019 (independent)
  10. Love Made A Way (Live), 2017 [Centricity]
  11. Ever Be - EP, 2016 [Centricity]
  12. Doxology, 2015 [Centricity]
  13. Unto Us, 2014 [Centricity]
  14. Morning Rises, 2013 [Centricity]
  15. This Is What We Believe (Deluxe Edition), 2011 [Centricity]
  16. This Is What We Believe, 2011 [Centricity]
  17. Christmas EP, 2009 [Brash Music]
  18. Take Over, 2009 [Brash Music]
  19. Whispered And Shouted, 2007 [Brash Music]
  20. Anything Worth Saying, 2005 [Brash Music]

Compilation Contributions

  1. Sing Over Me: The Songs of Dennis Jernigan, 2014 .... "I Stand Amazed" [Elevate Entertainment]
  2. Autumn: Don't You Want To Thank Someone, 2013 .... "My Hope Is In You" (from This Is What We Believe) [Centricity]
  3. Summer: Good To Be Alive, 2013 .... "We Are Free" (from This Is What We Believe) [Centricity]
  4. WOW Hits 2013, 2012 .... "My Hope Is In You" (from This Is What We Believe) [EMI CMG/Word/Provident]
  5. WOW #1s, 2011 .... "My Savior, My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) [Word]
  6. WOW Best Of 2007, 2010 .... "My Savior, My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) [EMI CMG]
  7. WOW Worship (Purple), 2010 .... "My Savior My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) [Word]
  8. WOW Essentials 2, 2010 .... "My Savior, My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) [EMI CMG]
  9. Glory Revealed II: The Word of God in Worship, 2009 .... "What We Proclaim" (w/ Mike Donchey, Brandon Heath) [Provident/Sony BMG]
  10. Song DISCovery Vol. 78, 2009 .... "Forevermore" (from Take Over) [Worship Leader]
  11. Worship Arising, 2009 .... "My Savior, My God," "Matchless" [Word]
  12. The Daraja Children's Choir Of Africa, 2008 .... "You Are My All In All," "Spoken Journal Entry - Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World)" (w/ Jeff Foxworthy) [IMI]
  13. WOW Hits 1, 2008 .... "Give Me Words To Speak" [Provident]
  14. Your Name, 2008 .... "Healer" (w/ Paul Baloche) [Integrity]
  15. WOW Hits 2008, 2007 .... "Give It All Away" (from Anything Worth Saying) [EMI]
  16. Worship Hymns: Contemporary, 2007 .... "Holy Bible" and "May Jesus Christ Be Praised (When Morning Guilds the Skies)" [Devotion Music]
  17. Worship Hymns: Inspirational, 2007 .... "My Savior, My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) and "Jesus, I Come" [Devotion Music]
  18. The CCM New Music Collection: Vol. 1, 2007 .... "Like I Never Felt" (from Whispered And Shouted) [Salem Publishing]
  19. Modern Worship Hymns: A United Worship Series, 2007 .... "My Savior, My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) [Central South]
  20. WOW Hits 2007, 2006 .... "My Savior, My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) [EMI]
  21. Worship Hymn, Vol. 1, 2005 .... "My Savior, My God" (from Anything Worth Saying) and "Jesus, I Come" (w/ Symphony In Red) [Devotion Music]

Concert Reviews

  1. Coming Up To Breathe Tour 2007 - 3/24 - 3/25/07, York/Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
  2. Brave Tour 2005 - 10/29/05, Troy, Michigan

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Online Store
  3. Twitter
  4. Instagram
  5. Facebook
  6. YouTube




Return to Full List of Artists



Check out the new single from Katie Lighty!

Search JFH

This Thursday, March 23, 2023
The Undertaking! Superstitions - EP [Futurelore]
The Undertaking! Superstitions (Deluxe Edition) [Futurelore]

This Friday, March 24, 2023
August Burns Red Death Below [SharpTone]
Austin and Lindsey Adamec Sound of the House Vol. 2 [Integrated]
The Kingsmen Decades: Vol. 1 & 2 [Crossroads]
Owl City Coco Moon (independent)
Project 86 OMNI, Part 1 (independent)
Stockholm Worship Other Side [Capitol CMG]
Micah Tyler People Like US - EP [Fair Trade]
Wilder Woods FEVER / SKY (independent)

Amy Grant Trees We'll Never See - Single [AG/Capitol]
Canyon Hills Worship Abide - Single [DREAM]
Elevation Worship More Than Able - Single [Elevation]
Neon Feather Altar (Here on Earth) - Single [DREAM]
The Rocket Summer Sing At The Top - Single [Aviate]
VillageKNG Forward Motion (feat. KnowdaVerbs, Pettidee) - Single [Soldier Sound]
We Are Messengers Wholehearted (feat. KB) - Single [Curb/Word]

Next Friday, March 31, 2023
The Classic Crime GRIM AGE (independent)
The Ongoing Concept Again [Solid State]

Tina Boonstra Why Do Good Times Fly? - Single [7Core]
Stillman You'll Be In My Heart - Single (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album by Glory's Gate!

Listen to the New Album By Erin Corrado!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Check out Original Artwork from John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2023 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy